Day 27 – What I do unto another, I do unto myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that what I do unto another, I do unto myself. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to win just for ME. as If only me winning matters, rest can goto hell.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be concerned only about ME, and never consider regard others as myself. Not realizing what I do unto another, I do unto myself. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to seek only my comfort and pleasure, and in that disregard others, not realizing that what I do unto another, I do unto myself. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that death removes all, everything is over at death. yet, I play the game of winning at all cost, as if there is no death. in that disregarding others. not realizing, what I do unto another, I do unto myself. 

When and as I see myself playing the game of energy/mind to WIN, I STOP I Breathe, realizing, that at death ALL is OVER. Therefore, I stand by the principle, “What I do unto another, I do unto myself”.

join us: www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

