Day 31 – I am the One. I am the Way. Waiting for Savior is Irresponsible.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in anger.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize anger happens because I am thinking angry nasty thoughts.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that my participation is the key in continuing the anger I was feeling within me, regardless of what the external situation was. I allowed and accepted anger to consume within me, as I continued to think angry nasty thoughts. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to follow thoughts that are mean, nasty and angry and recall angry memories to fuel the angry emotions further. In all that I participated, created and fueled the anger within me. So I am responsible for it. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize at the moment of anger, I had the choice to stop but I didn’t, therefore I realize I am a creator/co-creator of anger, regardless of the external excuses. I am always responsible and in all ways for what I allow and accept within my inner space. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame others (as myself) and in that experience anger towards them ( as myself), therefore it is clear the anger I feel/experience towards others is in fact my own anger I have within me. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in anger towards another who is apparently throwing anger tantrums at me. Even in such extreme outer cases, I realize how I respond to it, is my business. Therefore I am responsible for my expression, I am responsible for inner space, letting another activate my own anger means, I already have anger within me, for which, I am responsible for. 

When and as I see myself feeling all angry, I STOP, I Breathe. I see, my inner space is burning in anger because of my own participation. I created my anger, with my thoughts, emotions and feelings, therefore I undo my anger by simply breathing and staying here as physical. I breathe. I am breath.

I commit myself to breathe and remain as breath/physical here, realizing that I am the ONE I have been waiting for, I am the ONE with the key to self-realization, I am the ONE to stop the anger in this world, I am the ONE who has the answers, I am the ONE who can fix this world, and I am the ONE who must take responsibility for myself and for this world as myself. Me giving up on me is not acceptable, and me waiting for another to stop her/his anger so that I can stop my own anger is not acceptable, I am the ONE who must stop the anger first, I am the ONE who must show the way first.

I am the ONE, I am the WAY, waiting for others to me show me the way, is me giving up my responsibility for myself and for this existence.

Join us: www.desteni.org  

 

Leave a Reply

