Day 36 – Fear of Others – part 1

This is an extensive pattern, I need to work, bit of intro here.

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to see others as a threat.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see others as groups who are a threat to me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself perceive and see others as a threat to me, and because I see them as targeting against me.

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to see others as a threat because i see them as group which will target me, which will get me eventually. 

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to distance myself from others and separate myself from others and in that see them as a threat. 

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to fear any group that are closely knit within, because i see that as a threat. 

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to fear everyone i know, because i see them as a potential threat which they do some harm or hurt against me. 

when and as i see myself feeling all threatened by others, I STOP, I breathe. I realize it is an old pattern within me, that sees/feels threatened by others. I am here. I am breathing. I realize threats only exist within the mind as thoughts/emotions and feelings.

join us: www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

