Day 50 – Blaming is an Addiction that Wastes this One Life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame and judge others within my mind, not realizing this is a form of judgement that I have accepted and allowed. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge others, instead of focusing me, instead of looking at what I am accepting and allowing I look at others to blame others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame others, not realizing that I am addicted to blaming as it gives me a feel good energy feeling. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel righteous and morally superior as I blame others,scold others, and judge others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to label others as untrustworthy pigs, but never asking the question, “am I a trustworthy pig”? I mean, its about who i am.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, i am the point of trust, and  honesty, because  i have the power to be trustworthy and honest before i can point the finger at others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself not realize this one i life have got, is about me, about me standing as life, in that i may become a living example, so i forgive me for wasting away my life in wants/desires/blames and judgements of others.

No point in wasting away life, so I direct myself to focus on me, my self honesty, my issues and sort them out, instead blaming others for their shortcomings.

I am here breathing. before my life ends, i commit myself to stop my mind, its thoughts, ideas, opinions, judgments, feelings, and fears, worries.Because I am here, in this one life, I commit myself to birth myself as life.

join us www.desteni.org. 

Leave a Reply

