Day 59 – Fear of Socializing

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear socializing with people.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear meeting new people.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I have social anxiety. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I have fears when meeting new people. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I have social anxiety only upon meeting new people.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am uncomfortable upon meeting new people.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize it is my own judgments that are preventing me from opening myself up to communicate with people because I have already have built up backchats about others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize my backchat is the reason for me holding myself back from communicating with others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself  to not realize that not living within this breath here, and participating in backchat is the reason for not opening for communication with people. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear socializing because I have created the fears within my backchat by participating in thoughts/feelings/emotions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hide myself, limit myself, and avoid others, hide from others by avoiding to communicate with people because I have given away my power to backchat. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give away my power to my backchat, instead of just been here, as breath, as breathing. 

When and as I give excuses to myself to avoid communicating with people, to avoid people, I see/realize it is my own fears holding myself back, therefore I stop, I breathe, and I direct myself to participate with others. I realize hiding/avoiding is not living.

Join us: www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

