Day 61 – Worrying that I will be tired tomorrow, If I sleep late tonight, is insane

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think/believe that I will be tired tomorrow morning because I am late to sleep tonight.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to imagine that I will be tired tomorrow morning because I am not sleeping early tonight. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must sleep on time and before midnight so that I can sleep well and won’t be tired.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I will be tired tomorrow morning because I am up late till midnight, and hence I imagine I will be tired. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to operate within a belief that I must sleep early or else I will be tired. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to condition myself to believe that I must sleep early or else I will be tired. Not realizing this is what I have accepted as the truth for me, a programmed version of me. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to condition myself to believe that I must sleep early and that as a good thing. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that going to bed early as a good thing and going to sleep late as a bad thing. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ingrain the idea that I must sleep early to be well rested otherwise I will be tired. Not realizing that I have accepted the idea that I will be tired if I sleep late. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize 6-7 hours of sleep is ample for the human body, but it is the mind that requires more sleep. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I need more than 6 hours of sleep per night, otherwise I have accepted to believe that I will be tired. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the idea that I must sleep for more than 7 hours and I must goto bed early. Not realizing all these are IDEAs based on beliefs. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to already believe that I will be tired by tomorrow because I am up late past midnight tonight. In this I forgive myself to believe that I will be tired tomorrow because I am up late tonight. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be directed by ideas, beliefs and concepts instead of living here as breath and doing what is practically needed. My body is fine with 6-7 hours of sleep, but in allowing my mind to direct me, I end up sleeping more, and believing I will be tired otherwise. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to worry about been tired tomorrow because I am up late tonight. I realize/see that I have allowed me to run within an idea. I stop.

When and as I see myself fearing, worrying, imagining that I will be tired tomorrow morning if I sleep late tonight, I stop, I breath. I realize my body needs only 6-7 hours of sleep, and even 6 hours of sleep is fine, and so I realize it is the mind that craves for more sleep, so I stop and I breathe, not participating in any fearful/worrisome thoughts about sleep or tiredness. I direct myself to breathe and be here as breath, and take a good night rest for 6-7 hours without any worries or fearful thoughts about been tired tomorrow. I am here, I breathe.

When tomorrow comes, I will be here, breathing.

Join us: www.desteni.org

 

Leave a Reply

