Day 67 – I like to Isolate Myself.

[Please read this out aloud for added effectiveness]

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to isolate myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to like to isolate myself believing that it will protect me from having to deal with people.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear communicating with people.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear facing people. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself hide myself from people believing it will protect me from having to deal with them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to like isolation believing isolation as a safe thing to do. Not realizing I am really hiding because I know my judgments I have about others will have to be faced upon meeting others. Basically I am hiding from my own judgments I have about others. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear speaking, communicating with people because I believe they are judging me, when in fact it is me who carry loads of judgments toward others. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the reason I hide myself or isolate myself from people is because I fear to take the self-responsibility to clean up my judgments towards others and to be here as breath in each moment. Just breathing and doing what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear doing what is best for ALL, instead do only what is best for my thoughts/emotions/feelings which is basically only doing what is best for my ego’s satisfaction, while never considering others in my reality, be at home, work, or worldwide, as I always chose what is good for my ego. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to waste my life away in living just for my ego, making no difference at all, just giving into my fears, worries, anxieties, emotions and feelings, just living for the ego, and then one day, its all over, death will end my ego. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to isolate me because in that I get to do what is best for my ego, my own things, while disregarding my commitment to support and assist others in my life/reality. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to like to isolate myself believing it will give me great freedom and personal space, not realizing by freedom what I mean is joy to my ego to do what my ego likes, while what is best for all in every moment of my life is disregarded.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see been with people as difficult because then I will have to do what is best for ALL for those who are here, so in isolating I am avoiding doing what is best for all, in isolation I just have to do what is best for my ego. Isolation is therefore ego. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am a loaner, and not realize that loaner really means I like to isolate me, so I can do what is best for my ego, not what is best for all. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as addicted to my independence and freedom hence justify my likeness to isolate myself. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be addicted to isolating myself so that I can do what is best for my ego, and not what is best for all. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I am really not doing what is best for all, while claiming it to be the case, the evidence is clear, I like to do what is best for my ego, and isolating me is an act of ego. 

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to fear facing myself, fear facing my thoughts, fear facing my self-judgments, fear facing my judgments about others, fear dealing with my complexities, fear dealing with my memories, and fear living here breath by breath just by breathing and not giving into my mind. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear NOT living here as breath, as breathing, in that I forgive me to fear giving up the mind, living in the mind as constant thinking and backchating. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the reason I like to isolate me is so that I can freely, continuously have my thinking machine run wild without any interrupts and don’t have to deal with any emotions/feelings that arise within me. Isolation is full protection for the ego. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear breathing here, each breath, not missing even one breath. in this I forgive me for just floating around endlessly, aimlessly, non-stop within my mind’s thoughts/emotions/feelings. 

I stop.

When and as I see myself desiring to isolate me, I STOP, I breathe, I direct myself to communicate with people, I direct myself to breathe, be here within this breath, every breath, I realize/see, giving into isolation is an act of EGO. so I stop, I breathe.

Join us, end your isolation at www.desteni.org 

Leave a Reply

