Day 68 – Blood is thicker than Water.

[read this out aloud for yourself]

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that ‘blood is thicker than water’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold blood ties as sacred, and therefore put all my heart and soul into nourishing my blood ties. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to value my blood ties more so than any other connection I have in my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to worship blood by accepting blood ties as sacred bonds, meaning they are so dear to me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to value and consider my blood ties more so than any other connection.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my blood ties comes first even if that means the rest of the world can goto hell. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my blood ties are sacred and it is my duty to nourish them and protect them, even if the world goes to hell.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place my blood ties above all else, and everyone, as no one matters as much as my blood ties. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to show care and affection to my blood ties even if the world goes to hell. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to consider my blood ties above everyone within the belief that my blood ties are the most important and sacred to me. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to trust my blood ties instantly while totally mistrusting non-blood-ties, and entirely suspect strangers.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to isolated myself into a tinny group form via same blood called family, while disregarding anyone outside of this tinny group who are my parents and siblings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my parents and siblings are the most important to me because they have the same blood as me, the blood ties of the most high.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to mistrust anyone who does not have my blood.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to disregard everyone while only worshiping, loving, and caring my own blood ties.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that anyone outside of my blood ties is in fact a stranger who could bite me anytime when given the opportunity.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to doubt and suspect those out of my blood ties. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to mistrust the whole human race except my parents and siblings. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I cannot ever trust strangers because they are untrustworthy because they are outside of my blood ties.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe same blood means absolute trust, otherwise not.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that same blood means absolute care and support, otherwise not.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that same blood means absolute family foundations, otherwise not.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold my blood as most high, like godly, while entirely disregarding the life force in strangers. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold blood ties so sacred, while entirely disregarding LIFE ties which I have with entire existence. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize my blood ties are limited to 4 beings, while my LIFE ties are infinite, as every being in existence share the same LIFE force with me. Blood may differ but LIFE is one, hence I share the same life essence with ALL.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that blood ties are the most primitive forms of bonding. 

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to not realize all blood ties end at death, while life ties last for eternity. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to mistakenly believe that blood is thicker than water, not realizing that LIFE is thicker than blood and it is eternal too, while blood ties end at death.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to consider my blood ties as so special that I must do anything to support my blood ties while I can totally disregard others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to totally disregard my step-son simply because we share no blood, while holding my own blood ties as sacred and special. In this I forgive myself for disregarding anyone who doesn’t share the same blood as me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to disregard life while glorify, embrace, and worship my own blood ties as sacred and special. in this I forgive me for entirely disregarding bonds I share with everyone through LIFE but only allowed myself to value BLOOD ties. This is evil isn’t it, no wonder the devil loves to drink blood, while disregarding life, which is the only value ever worthy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire blood ties, because I believe it will give me more lasting connections, and relationships, while not realizing the bonds I already have with everyone in existence through life will last forever, as life is eternal, while blood ends at death.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to show special care for my blood ties while disregarding ‘strangers’, in this i forgive myself for placing blood as more valuable than LIFE, not realizing LIFE is the only thing has value.

When and as I see myself to valuing blood ties as more special than anyone else, I STOP, I breathe, I realize I am bonded to all through LIFE. I direct myself to see all with equal eyes, and not consider anyone as special bond. I end, I let go off this blood ties, and embrace all as life as me.

I see/realize/understand that LIFE/water is indeed thicker than blood, hence all and everyone is one and equal as life as me.

Join us: www.desteni.org 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

