Day 69 – ‘IndiaDesteni’ is no more. The setback is a chance to rebuild even better.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see setbacks as end of the road. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see setbacks as end, the world is over. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see setbacks as end of the road and there is nothing I can do about it. 

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to see setback as a defeat and destruction from which I could never rise up again.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see setbacks as similar to death, the end. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to dwell in regret and pity due to setbacks. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to throw myself into the pit of regret as a result of setbacks. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ask 100 what-if questions within that regretting that I should have prevented the setback. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize what is done is done, past is past now, and it is time to move out of the setback and just keep going. 

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that regretting is a setback on top of a setback. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the best way out of setbacks is set out of it, and move forward, meaning taking the steps to rebuild. setbacks are not the end of world, unless I allowed them to be. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize setbacks are not the end of world, I see/realize that now it is upto me to take the steps to rebuild. 

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that i am here living/breathing, so really there is no setback, i am still here breathing. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the best remedy for setbacks is simply to start over from scratch. Rebuild all over again. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize regret, anger, and mourning are not going to help in rebuilding, therefore I breathe, let go of the past, let go of the setbacks, and take the steps to rebuild. 

I realize/see/understand breath-by-breath I can rebuild, setbacks are in fact a chance to ground myself here as breath, and get down to business of rebuilding. In this I direct myself to breathe/be here as breath. I realize what has happened already happened, therefore only way forward is rebuilding. In this I let go off any emotions, feelings, and attachments. I am here breathing. I direct myself to start over, I realize breath-by-breath the rebuilding process will accumulate.

{Context: ‘IndiaDesteni’ youtube channel is no more, it was my main channel, there is a bit of sadness as 2 years of videos, and sharing came to a sudden end, yes a tinny setback, but no worries, I will rebuild again, and share with the world, self-forgiveness, self-honesty and self-writing desteni tools, and the desteni message. In the road to creating heaven on earth, a few setbacks can be expected, but let it not be a pit of regret, but only a chance to move forward. Process of making heaven on earth doesn’t depend on a single youtube channel been shutdown.}

I breathe, I am here.

What are your regrets and setbacks? Join us: www.desteni.org let’s change ourselves and change our world.

Leave a Reply

