Day 70 – Breathing is Living. Thinking is just nonstop interactive mind dialogue.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that breathing is my point of stability.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize in the midst of all the actions and drama, my point of stability is Breath/breathing. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that breath grounds me Here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear breathing because I am addicted to exist within the world of my mind, thinking, feeling, more thinking.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be addicted to think within my mind, and therefore never really breathe, because I am always in the mind, thinking something.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I think to feel alive, because as I think, the animation of thoughts gives me the impression of aliveness, which I believe as Living. in this I forgive myself to fear breathing because I fear to stop thinking which happens when I breathe.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within a world of imagination and thoughts, all in my head, hence a flower, a cat, a person, nearby will never appear to me because I am in my world of imaginations while the physical reality here is passing by, unless of course I am driven by desire to see some person or thing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear not thinking within the belief that if don’t think then I will be a zombie. Not realizing the thinking machine I exist as now is the real zombie.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I am here as a physical being, breathing, yet I allowed myself to ‘think’ and therefore be a zombie in the head. All I do is just think in the head while the physical reality here passes by.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize breathing is an amazing self-support tool, which can anchor me here in the physical taking me out of the illusions of my mind’s thinking. Yet I can direct myself to ‘think’ to get things done in my reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think, think and think and therefore make myself an imaginary human being, as all I do is just imagine, think, hence I stop the thinking machine with breathing, and I remain here as breath. In this I direct myself to live here as a physical being without missing a single breath, breathing each breath fully.

When and as I see myself that I am not aware of my breathing, I STOP, I breathe, I let go of any regrets, and I breathe, I remain here as a physical being, I realize I don’t need the movie in my head running to confirm to me that I am alive and living. Simply I direct myself to breathe, my breath is my point of stability and indicator of me living.

Join us, join the revolution of breathing: www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

