Day 74 – How strange, I realize I like being Sad.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to entertain sadness within myself today.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed to be sad.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to write emails in sadness and respond to another’s sadness with amplified sad reply.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use another’s sadness to amplify my own sadness. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel sad and believe that i have no choice but just be sad. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak within the tone of sadness, where I deliberately express sadness within my tonality. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into sad modes within myself. 

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to almost like been sad.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to like been sad so that I can avoid/hide from people to continue hollowing in sadness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that something is wrong with my stomach whose condition is causing my sadness, and in that i forgive me for justifying my emotional states, instead of taking responsibility to STOP and Breathe.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hollow in sadness whereas I could have just STOPPED it and breathe thru it. 

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to still not apply the tool of breathing to ground me HERE. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am too sad to breathe and within that I forgive me for justifying my continuous hollowing of sadness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize it is my continuous participation that caused the sadness to continue, whereas I could have stopped in one breath. Till here no further.

When as as I see myself feeling all sad, I STOP, I breathe, I engage myself in physical movements/activities to keep me out the emotional express train.

I commit myself to the process of 7 years of writing of self-forgiveness, to reach nothingness, no thoughts, no emotions, no reactions, no judgments, no rage, no anger, no backchat, no spitefulness, no jealousy, simply here breathing and doing what is best for all. Investigate Journey to LIFE.

Join us, www.desteni.org 

Leave a Reply

