Day 75 – Looking for conflicts is an addictive drug of my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire power over others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire the feeling of power over others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want and desire power over others. 

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to create conflicts with others based on my power over others, so that I can get energy for mind/ego’s survival.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to abuse power over others so that I can get energy for mind/ego through conflict and becoming nasty towards others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create conflicts so that I can get energy for my mind/ego’s survival.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire conflicts with others, because conflicts with others gives me energy for my mind/ego.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize my mind/ego love conflicts, blames, nastiness so that I can get energy for my mind. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to seek conflicts with others so that I can get energy for my mind’s survival.

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I set the stage perfectly so that conflicts can be rightfully created. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself desire conflicts.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want/desire/seek conflicts so that my mind can get its energy to survive. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want/desire/seek energy via conflicts so that my mind can survive. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want/desire/seek energy via been nasty towards others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look for faults and blames so that I can create the perfect conflict with others. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that i have become a natural born conflict maker, always seeking/looking/creating conflicts with others so that I can get my energy for my mind/ego and its survival. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I have given up breathing and just serve my mind/ego and its needs. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I thrive upon great conflicts, the higher the energy, the better it is, as it will feed my mind/ego.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist for one and only one reason, that is to serve my mind/ego, to give it energy from my physical. in this i forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to deplete my body. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react when others create conflict, not realizing that them too, just like me, love to create conflicts for their mind to survive.

I stop, I breathe. I stop this drug addiction I have formed towards creating conflicts just for the sake of mind survival.

When and as I see myself desiring/wanting/urging for conflicts, I STOP, I breathe, I realize seeking for conflicts is a sign my mind is looking for a feeding, energy for its survival.

When and as I see myself feeling all powerful over others because I sense that I have the power to create conflicts with them for reasons pull out of the hat, I STOP, I breathe, I realize any form of power over another is doom, is ego. Power will never bring intimacy, as it will only feed my mind as ego.

Join us: http://www.desteni.org

 

Leave a Reply

