Day 76 – Unconscious/Subconscious minds made me Do it, not the Devil.

[ Context: These are truly demons days, meaning unconscious and subconscious minds are taking over and driving humans without their knowing to do crazy shit. I noticed this yesterday in my own behavior, I was deliberately more mean/nasty, as if I am on auto-pilot mode, it was happening to me, the devil is making me be nasty/mean, I had the power to stop it, but no, I let it go with the flow and be nasty and mean. This is a very dangerous sign/alert, so I realize I must take responsibility for myself in every breath, that intense self-awareness is required to counter the take-over of unconscious/subconscious minds within the physical nowadays. Others of course, I cannot control, as they too are been possessed by their own subconscious/unconscious minds nowadays, so they will push the buttons, oh yes they will, but I realize it is me, the director of my direction, decides what to do in every breath.]

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am losing myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am not in control of my behavior.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must just submit to my mind’s direction. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must just go with the flow of my mind and its direction without ever considering others in my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to behave “blindly” meaning without any self-direction at all simply go with the flow of my mind. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to behave very unconsciously, meaning, without any consideration, direction at all, simply allow myself to flow with the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the danger of been driven by the mind, be driven by the unconscious and subconscious minds. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not pause at this moment, and breathe, and see what is here in this moment, and direct myself accordingly in what is best for all, OR at least in what is least harmful for all. In this I forgive myself for allowing myself just go with the flow of mind and thereby causing harm to others which is totally unacceptable.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I was a whole different person yesterday, because I allowed myself to be driven by my mind, not my normal mind, but some hidden unconscious/subconscious strange weird mind, within this I forgive myself for NOT taking responsibility for every single moment of my life, because I realize I cannot blame my unconscious/subconscious minds no matter how powerful they are, as I am still the director of my direction in every breath, in every moment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let it flow with the mind and its direction, and within this I forgive myself for being nasty, mean and spiteful, not considering others at all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be unusually and very subtly mean and nasty yesterday, I see/realize I allowed some sort of hidden unconscious/subconscious mind to direct me, in this I forgive me for been totally asleep and not be HERE as LIFE within every breath in every moment. And do what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to surrender myself to my mind and be directed by it and blame the subconscious/unconscious mind for it. In this I forgive myself for not taking responsibility for my words, thoughts, and deeds within every breath. Because LIFE is here in every breath, so I must direct me in what is best for ALL in every breath, for that, I realize/see that I must be totally here as breath/breathing, so that I can do if not best for all, at least the least harm to others, as I see/realize been sleepy will cause my mind to direct me to do harm to others, which is total abuse. in this I forgive me for falling asleep in this moment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize these are demons days, meaning unconscious/subconscious minds are taking over the physical, and driving humans without their knowing to do crazy shit and then say “oh I am sorry I didn’t mean to do it”, so within this I forgive me for not taking self-responsibility for this moment, this breath, and do what is best for all.

When and as I see myself to on auto-pilot mode, just speaking nasty shit, thinking nasty shit, I STOP, I breathe, as I realize that is the door way for subconscious/unconscious minds to take-over, so I stop, I breathe, I remain here. I realize others will push the buttons, but I am here in this one life to STOP the unconscious/subconscious/conscious mind patterns forevermore.

This one life, I dedicate to stop my minds at all levels, and in this I realize I have no friends, no family, no trusted bonds, as all and everyone will push the buttons in time, I am alone in this, so I take self-responsibility to STOP and breathe, no matter what in every breath here.

Join us before its too late for you:

www.Desteni.org  And www.EqualMoney.org

 

Leave a Reply

