Day 79 – Thinking makes me a zombie.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to slide into emotional energy again.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let emotional energy have its way.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to surrender myself to the emotional energy within me. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel emotional, not realize I do so because I am not breathing here with awareness, rather lost in my thoughts.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in thinking and in that I forgive me for not taking the responsibility to stop participation in my mind. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in thoughts, emotions, and feelings. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to bring up old memories to support the current stream of thoughts, and in this I forgive me for not taking responsibility for stopping my thoughts.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I am not here, I am lost my mind’s dreamland and worryland, where I participate in debates, arguments and story telling, in this I forgive me for living the life of a walking zombie. Instead of LIVING here as real, as breath, I forgive me for living within my mind’s zombie land of thoughts, and emotions. 

When and as I see myself wondering into my mind and its wonderland, I stop, I breathe, I get engage in something physical to indicate to me, yes I have grounded myself here, I direct myself to stop my participation in thoughts.

join us: www.desteni.org 

Leave a Reply

