Day 85 – “I am tired” – Character that avoids responsibility.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to put on this “I am tired” character based upon my thoughts/emotions/feelings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to put on this “I am tired” character to manipulate myself to not move myself in the physical reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to put on this “I am tired” character to manipulate others as myself so that I don’t have to engage myself in physical work/movements, so I can just give into laziness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to put on this “I am tired” character as an excuse not to breathe here with awareness, in that I forgive me for wanting to live within the mind and its fantasies.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to put on this “I am tired” character to justify lethargy and physical depression, in which I am unwilling even to move myself physically, just want to sit around and do nothing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to put on “I am tired” character to trick me and others so that I can avoid taking responsibility for the real world activities.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to put on this “I am tired” character so that I dont’ have to apply myself fully in the activities of my reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to put on this “I am tired” character to start my day with, not realizing in that I am manifesting a day full of tiredness and laziness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to so readily put on this “I am tired” character anytime of the day, specially when I wake up in the mornings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to so often put on this “I am tired” character upon waking up in the mornings, as if I am always tired in the mornings, which is what suggested by wearing this character.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to so ready and easily make the statement: “I am tired” in that I forgive me for allowing this character to be so natural and normal part of me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to put on this “I am tired” character as if it is a normal part of who I am. Not realizing, I don’t need this character anymore, I don’t need to be tired anymore, I don’t need to believe/think that I am tired all the time, I don’t need to be tired upon waking up, I can simply just breathe in the mornings, and support my physical body to relax, and I can relax my mind too with breathing, it is just an old character that doesn’t want to go away, therefore I direct myself to stop and breath and let go of this “I am tired” character forevermore. I am here breathing.

When and as I see myself going into that state where I am ready to declare that words: I am tired: I stop, I breathe, I relax, I drink a glass of water, and I support myself to remain here. I see/realize/understand that “I am tired” is just a mask/character/personality/role/habit/pattern that I have been putting on out of learned habit and learned patterns, and I see/realize/understand that it is not who I am. I am here breathing.

Join us: wwe.desteni.org

 

 

2 thoughts on “Day 85 – “I am tired” – Character that avoids responsibility.”

  1. Great post. I really feel that sometimes I feel tired just because I say I should be. I know there are stretches where I can go on and on with only six hours of sleep. Then a month later, I’m sleeping/resting more than 12 a day. I never considered “tired” as being part of one’s character.

  2. Very inspiring and helpful selfforgiveness since I am experiencing both real tiredness and ‘fake’ tiredness that I use not to tackle especially things I have resistances for within the process I am walking. So thanks for this blog that is contributing to get me back on track and not waste time just being too tired to take my own responsibilities.

Leave a Reply

