Day 90 – Reacting sucks for all. Slow down with breath/breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in energy and emotions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in anger and spite.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in revenge with a desire to hurt another.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in wanting shut another down, without ever giving them a chance to express themselves.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in wanting to cut others off, without giving them a chance to speak/express to see what they have to say.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react within a build up of emotions and not realizing I am not speaking to another at all, rather dumping out my build up of emotions unto another in spite and anger.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react within anger and build up of energy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize when I react I am simply releasing build up energy, which I accumulate via backchat, the silent speaker within.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react energetically and then feel good about it, feel great to lash out at another.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself not realize that I am allowing the build up of energy within me by thinking/feeling/recalling memories/ etc.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I am allowing backchat of my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I am allowing the energy to buildup within me, instead of breathing, and earthing myself to the ground with breath, in this I forgive me for allowing the mind to run its wild course, and let it consume my physical substance, and in all that feel good about it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I have the greatest of responsiblity that is to stop the mind from consuming physical substance as this is the first time in eons of time, this stopping of the mind has been attempted.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I am not taking self responsiblity, as I have a pattern of ignoring responsiblity.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to enjoy the emotional possessiveness of my mind, otherwise why wouldn’t I stop it right away?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I enjoy reacting in angry violent way, because it makes me feel good, my ego as me loves it.

I see/realize/understand reacting is not cool, it neither cool for me nor for the other, hence I direct myself to breathe, and to realize that when others go at me with their emotional dumping, it has nothing to do with me, so I breathe and support another to calm down, and I can only do that if I am calm within myself first, so I direct me to breathe and slow myself down. In this I can find a solution that is best for all in a given scenario without compromising anyone.

When and as I see myself reacting, readying for react, desiring to react, I see/realize, it’s an old habit to crush others just to make myself feel good, so I stop, I breathe, I direct me to slow down to support me and other.

Join us: www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

