Day 92 – My “eyes with legs” character loves to check-out every woman.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at every woman on the road.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at every female within my radar.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at every woman with desire.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘check out’ every woman on the road.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to scan every woman on the road.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at women with desire.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at women with hunger.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at every woman on the road with lust, hunger and desire.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at women as if they are walking sex objects for my subtle pleasure to view them and enjoy their appearances.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at women to see if their are available.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at women and pass judgments about their appearances and figure shapes.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at women to feel a little thrill.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at women in the hope of having them look at me, to make eye contact, a smile, so I can feel good about me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at women in the hope of getting a smile back from them, to feel happy, excited.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at every woman on the road, hoping may be someone will look back at me, and will establish eye contact, a smile, a flirty smile, a little thrill of excitement.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at the physical body/figures of women to get a sexual feeling.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge women based on their physical shapes and appearances.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire women and walk around in my life, as if I am living just for one thing, to enjoy women, to enjoy sex with them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to waste my walks because all I do is scan women on the road, I am hardly focused on walking.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize walking is chance to practice 4 count breathing as well, instead of scanning every breathing female on the street.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I am not with myself, or within myself, nor I am breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I am never really enjoying the walk, rather I am enjoying the females on the road. in this I forgive myself for not been with myself during the walks.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I am always scanning and looking at women, in this I forgive myself for wanting attention from women.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I have no self respect in this behavior, whenever ‘my eyes with legs’ are scanning, it is really an act of craving and desire, in this I forgive me for completely disregarding me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not be with myself, as breath, as breathing, in awareness of my body and breath here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let desire and excitement for little sexual thrills drive me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let energy thrill of watching women drive my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize within this behavior, I cannot ever enjoy going for a walk, because I am totally preoccupied with watching/looking/checking-out women on the road.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I am totally possessed by energy highs that I experience while scanning/watching/checking out women.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself not realize I am driven by energy thrills, hence I forgive me for allowing me to scan every women on the road just to get a sexual thrill, a high.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I am looking/searching/desiring something when I scan/look at every woman on the road, as if she is a walking sexual show for me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize scanning/watching/looking at women is disrespectful for women, its a form of using them to get a sexual high.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I am allowing subtle form of abuse against women when I allow myself to scan women, look at them, watch them etc.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize looking/scanning women without their permission, is a form of abuse against woman.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize looking/scanning/checking-out women is not acceptable, as it is disrespectful towards women.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize looking/scanning/watching/checking-out their shapes and bodily figures is not acceptable, as it is disrespectful and it is a subtle form of abuse against women.

I see/realize/understand, “my eyes with legs” that loves to scan/look/watch/check-out women, is an unconscious/subconscious mind pattern, however, I see/realize that I am responsible to stop this pattern. I see/realize/understand women walking on the road will not like it if every man is checking them out, or looking at them, or scanning them. I see/realize/understand even just slightly looking at them to enjoy their figures and shapes is not acceptable, so I direct myself to breathe and be within myself, be aware of myself, my body, my skin, my breath, the environment, the wind, the trees, the traffic, etc, and I see/realize I can go for street walks without having to check out every breathing female on the road. I see/realize/understand that I can live/exist without “my eyes with legs” character directing me. When as I see I on with this character, I stop, I breathe, I direct me to be here, with breath, breathing.

I am here, breathing.

Join us: learn to direct your wondering eyes with legs. see us: www.desteni.org  

2 thoughts on “Day 92 – My “eyes with legs” character loves to check-out every woman.”

  1. “I see/realize/understand women walking on the road will not like it if every man is checking them out, or looking at them, or scanning them.”

    What about those women who DO like it when men check them out?

    Why do you consider it unacceptable to look at women? Is it unacceptable to look at a pretty sunset or a handsome horse? If not, why not?

Leave a Reply

