Day 96 – What is Love?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel lonely within myself.

I forgive myself that I  have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am missing another therefore I am feeling so.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself believe that my life is lonely and empty without happiness coming from another being.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that there must be one special connection which will make me all happy and joyful.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be on the look for that one special connection with another being so that I can be all happy finally.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look for that one special connection with another being so that I can be happy at last.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I have been looking for that special someone, that special connection to make me happy all my life, thinking and believing that another person can make me happy and joyful.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I will be bored, lonely, unhappy and sad without that one special connection with another being.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look for love all my life as if Love is some kind of a mirage which I only search but never finding it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look for love every time I blink my eyes, as if I open my eyes only to look for love.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to since childhood, search and look for that special someone, that special connection with someone so that I can be in love and feel happy and excited all the time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to since childhood look for love, excitement and purpose of life through LOVE and romance.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to since childhood believe that there is someone special for me, and that someone special will make me happy and excited, and that someone special will give me the reasons and purpose for my very existence.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to since childhood believe that I will be unhappy, miserable, sad, depressed, lonely, isolated and unmotivated if I don’t get that special love with that special person in my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to since childhood believe that my life will be utterly useless and empty without that one special connection and love with a special person.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe since childhood that nothing in this world could make me happy or satisfied, but only that special person, with whom I have a special connection and love can satisfy me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to since childhood believe that my life will be utterly useless and empty without that special someone in my life, with whom I have a special connection.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe since childhood that my destiny will bring my special someone to my life with whom I can form a special connection.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe since childhood that God has created a special someone just for me to share a special connection and love with.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe since childhood that God has created a special someone for me to make my life so happy and joyful, and this God has assured.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe since childhood that there is a special soul just for me, with whom I will enjoy eternal special bond, connection and love.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe since childhood that it is written in the stars about my special person, with whom I will form a unique and amazing connection.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe since childhood that even before we were born, my special connection to that special person was already written in the stars just waiting to happen.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe since childhood that there is a beating-heart waiting just for me, awaiting to form a special connection with me to enjoy special love and intimacy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that marriages are made in heaven and in this I forgive myself to believe that it is by divine will one enters marriage.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe since childhood, that God will handpick my special person, to form that special connection, with whom I can eternally enjoy a blissful, lovely, romantic, love connection.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe since childhood, that God has written the story of my romance and love, with my special person in my life, with whom I will form a special connection.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe since childhood, that God will script the romance and marriage and will hand pick my special someone for me to form a special connection.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe since childhood, that the whole purpose of my life is to form a special connection with another and live that special life together, having a wonderful special family.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe since childhood, without a family one is totally useless and wasted.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that for my life to be worth living, I must have that special connection and special family with that special person.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blindly accept all that childhood programming about love, family, and romance at face value without ever asking the question: who will I be without any connection, or any love or any family? in this I forgive me for accepting the ideas, notions and beliefs about love, connection, and family.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I don’t need any special connection, or special love, or a special person, or a special family for me to exist here as breath of life as a physical body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I don’t need romantic movies, songs, and pictures to tell me about ideal special future, because I see/realize/understand, I am here as breath of life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel deep emptiness, sadness, and loneliness when that special someone is not re-enforcing the idea that I have a special someone, a special connection in my life, therefore I can reassure myself that my life is in indeed worthy and worth living.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the idea of just me breathing here as breath of life, without needing, wanting, desiring, seeking any special connections, or special love, or any special family to be part of. I see/realize/understand, I am here breathing, as breath of life here as physical.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into the needs of my mind and therefore not realize mind is constantly gambling, rolling the dice for next special connection for more energy, for MORE, and MORE. I see/realize/understand, I am here as a physical being, as physical, connected to ALL.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, desiring/wanting/needing connections is mind’s trick for survival and energy. I see/realize/understand, my mind survives and thrives on energy through special connections to special people.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, that I don’t need special connections, or special persons, or special love, or special families, or special someone to exist, as I am here as a physical being. I breathe as life, in this as a physical being, I am indeed connected to ALL.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, sadness, loneliness, depression are all signs of energy movements which I have accepted and allowed in believing that another being can give me something special for me, so that I will be always happy and joyful without ever taking self-responsibility to be HERE as life, as breath.

I see/realize/understand, this game of love, game of energy, cannot lead to true love, it is simply a feeding trick for the mind to survive, while the so-called real love is simply been here as breath of life, as physical, embracing ALL that is here, moreover, I see/realize/understand, what is this love I seek/search/crave while 21,000 humans including children die daily in hunger and hunger related disease?

I see any love must include ALL, otherwise this monstrosity of capitalism will continue while I fall and swim in the pit of romance and love. So I stop my mind, energy, and energy based love and romance, instead stand here as a physical being, forming a physical practical agreement with another, and directing myself to birth a world that is best for all, which is what love is.

Join us: www.desteni.org 

Leave a Reply

