Day 99 – I want MORE, and MORE. The character of separation.

[Context: Read this about MORE]

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the cause of separation is desiring wanting needing MORE than what is here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I as substance originally separated myself because of wanting MORE of me, MORE than what is here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize even today I am separating into  parts and pieces because my desire for MORE, want MORE.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I am separating me into MORE characters of me, in this experience the pain of separation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as a want MORE character, always plotting thinking desiring for that MORE.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I am mixing practical  needs with mental wants and desires for MORE.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize within a single thought I am creating a want MORE character which separates me from my physical substance.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire MORE, want MORE, think of MORE, dream of MORE, talk about MORE, and in this not realizing I am separating me further and further from myself and others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I have separated myself into zillions of want MORE characters, and in that experience total separation from everyone and everything here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to activate this want for MORE character in every aspect of my life, want more sex, want more money, want more women, want more recognition, want bigger families, want more respect, want more knowledge and information, want more free time, want more freedom, want more happiness, want more success, and want to more of everything. In this I forgive myself for not realizing, it is not about having more from a practical sense, but rather getting mentally sucked into the energy crave of wanting, and desiring MORE.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize my want for MORE is not limited to just material things, but also includes subtle things like want others to smile with me, want to be liked, want MORE love from others etc, not realizing in that I am simply giving up on myself, not been here as breathing, as breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize want for MORE on anything will separate me from me as physical as substance.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I am here as breath, breathing, within my physical body, with whatever the practical needs to sustain myself as physical. I see/realize/understand I am a physical being within physical needs, not a mental being with zillions of unceasing mental wants for MORE.

When and as I see myself giving away myself even in one thought for MORE, I stop, I breathe, I see/realize/understand I am activating the original separation within myself with each such thoughts. Therefore I direct myself to stop, and breathe, and realize I am here as breath of life.

Join us: www.desteni.org

 

Leave a Reply

