Day 107 – Not feeling well – Character.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to get into this ‘not feeling well’ character.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, this ‘not feeling well’ character is an emotional mask/face that I am subconsciously activating within myself by participating in thoughts/emotions and feelings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize this ‘not feeling well’ character has nothing to do with physical tiredness as such, rather its a form of lethargy driven by emotional states. so in this I forgive myself for creating this character within myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am ‘not feeling well’ and within this I forgive me for not investigating the reasons/conditions for it, indicating I am allowing this unconsciously.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I am allowing and accepting this ‘not feeling well’ character, as a form of emotional/physical display.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, its a memory, a mask, a personality, a character that I am wearing. in this I forgive myself for not realizing, I am prone to wear this tired/down/not-well character.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge how I look, “oh I look so tired”, and within that I forgive myself for desiring to look happy/go-lucky.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the opposite character is desiring/wanting to look happy, excited, joyful, energetic, active, and pumped up. in this I forgive myself for not realizing, ‘not feeling well’ character is simply the polarity end of the ‘go lucky be happy’ character, all showing emotional states within me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, that I learned to wear this ‘not feeling well’ character over the years, by observing those around me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I am a walking database of memories. so within this I forgive myself for not realizing, I have memories of my father always looking tired and down, and I forgive me for copying that memory into my flesh and actually live it out in the physical to indicate certain loneliness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to copy the memory where my dad always looked as if he is tired, depressed, and mad, the image of him is one who is tired/down/depressed/angry. in this I forgive me for physically living out that memory within my body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to copy into my physical the images of how my dad looked tired.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to copy/embed into my flesh the memories of my dad always looking tired/down/depressed/sad/angry etc, in this I forgive myself for actually physically living out those early childhood memories/images into my physical now. basically, I am a walking/living memory of tiredness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to copy the image/memory of my dad who looked tired/down/depressed/sad/angry when he return home from work, in this I forgive myself for copying those memories into my flesh and actually living them out physical here/now.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, all characters are born out of memories that I keep within my flesh.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I am living out my early childhood memories through my physical body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, regardless how/when/why I copied those memories into my flesh, here/now it is my responsibility to stop living them out in my physical.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, ‘not feeling well’ is a character based on memory that I copied into my flesh decades ago.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, here/now I am breathing, breath-by-breath, I have the means/tools/power to STOP living out those memories. I direct myself to breathe, and remain here, without activating my characters by giving them more life by thinking/blaming them. Instead I direct myself to breathe, and get myself engage in physical activity.

I direct myself to drink a lot of water, I realize this ‘not feeling well’ character can be checked with drinking a lot of water, as this character now is embedded into my flesh due to years of accepting and allowing such within me, I see/realize/understand, it will take time to over this character, but in the meantime I support myself to be here in the physical and support myself with drinking a lot of water to overcome this ‘not feeling well’ character.

Join us:
www.Desteni.org and www.EqualMoney.org
www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife

Leave a Reply

