Day 112 – D(anger) of anger.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in anger.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify the anger within me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that the anger within is caused by other people.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my anger is created and caused by the behaviors of others, otherwise I am totally free from anger.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I am the cause and the creator of my own anger, not anyone else.

i forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, my anger will not disappear by itself.

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, my anger will not end by the will of God or some other power outside of me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hope and desire some force out there will remove my anger magically until then I can create/show deadly anger to others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, my anger, how I react in anger, how I speak/think in anger, is my own creation, i alone responsible for my anger within me, otherwise it will turn deadly slowly but surely as these are demon days.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, anger is not like a flu, it will not disappear by itself over time, anger will only grow over time, unless I stop it as me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, either I must stop the anger, or let it turn deadly leading to death and destruction.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, that there is no magical solution to end anger, no divine plan to end anger, no pill to end anger, no love to heal anger, no kindness to end anger, I alone must take the self-responsibility to end my own anger by directing myself to stop it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that by changing the players or environment or jobs, i can change/end the anger within me, not realizing, nothing can cease the anger within me, as I am its creator and perpetuator.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, even if I replace the whole planet and its population with another set, my anger will not cease, as I am its own creator. I am creating my anger by participating in angry thoughts/feelings/emotions etc.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, nothing in this world, no-thing in this world, can cease my anger.

I see/realize/understand, my anger, the deadly danger of it, is my own creation, drop by drop, thought by thought, I created it, so I direct myself to stop it, thought by thought.

When and as each thought of anger arise, I stop, I breathe. I see/realize/understand, anger exist only in my thoughts, as old thoughts, as new thoughts, so I see/realize to end anger I must stop it within each thought. I direct myself to breathe, and STOP participating in angry thoughts.

Join us: www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

