Day 119 – Fear to say ‘NO’ – The Yes-Sir character.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear saying NO.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear saying NO because I think others might get upset with me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must always say YES within the fear of others getting angry at me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize saying NO, or YES is not the issue here, but rather I direct myself to speak without fear, and within what is best for all. I mean, I can say NO in an abusive nasty manner too, which is not acceptable.

I forgive myself I have accepted and allowed myself to believe I must always say YES within the belief to please and appease others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear speaking up, within the belief of hurting others and been hurt by others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, saying YES or NO within fear is not cool, its fear that is speaking, not me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, speaking directly is a problem only within self-dishonesty and selfishness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to suck up to others, and be an YES-man to appease and please others within the fears of losing others as friends of family.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to remain silent as an act of fear, instead of saying YES or NO.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to suppress myself into silence, instead of speaking up, saying YES or NO.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I am fearing my own self-dishonesties, and selfishness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the EXISTENCE is ONE, I am one and equal to it, as everyone else is.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, self-dishonesties and selfishness has no room within ONE whole EXISTENCE, it can only be in my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, this EXISTENCE is ONE, and there cannot be 2 or 3, only 1, but seperation is in my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, without a mind, Existence would remain as ONE, it is my mind that cuts it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, its my desires, wants, likes, fears, dislikes, ideas, beliefs, memories, hopes, that cuts ONE reality into many.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, my breath is my anchor, I remain here as ONE, without any separation breath by breath.

I commit myself to investigate how to live breath-by-breath, as I see/realize/understand, breath-by-breath is not a spiritual theory, its a practical application.

I commit myself to remind that breath-by-breath is not a spiritual practice either, rather it is to be lived, applied, practiced, breath-by-breath.

I commit myself to see/investigate that it is high-time, I really, put these into practice, by living breath-by-breath. I see/realize otherwise, the More of ME, the ME-MORE-ry will jeopardize my reality therefore staying with the breath is my anchor.

I commit myself to realize that living breath-by-breath is in fact LIVING, all the rest is just LI(E)VING, where my Lie and Evilness mix in the passing of time till I hit the grave.

I commit myself to remind me that LIVING HERE as breath-by-breath is the greatest gift I can give to myself. yet the mind tells me, no, that thinking is what matters proving I am an organic robot.

I commit myself to make a decision, will I LIVE breath-by-breath and actually LIVE or will I just waste away my life in LI(E)VING.

I see/realize/understand, I have spent enough time on bullshit, nearly half-decade is gone, its time to live, to birth me and do what is best for all.

Join us: www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

