Day 123 – I have a cough is a fact, but to state “I am sick” is a self-judgment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak the words “I am sick”, “I am not well”, in this not realizing just speaking those words will only manifest sickness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I just have a cough, have been coughing for 2-3 days, that’s all, to say “I am sick” is a judgement upon the condition.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, there is a difference between articulating a health condition vs. stating that “I am sick”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the words “I am sick” is rather gigantic just to state that I have coughed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the words that I speak can actually manifest sickness, in this I forgive myself for not taking responsibility for the words I speak.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself not realize, so casually mentioning the words “oh I am sick” is rather irresponsible, huge statement for a mild condition. in this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, regardless of the health condition, the statement “I am sick” is irresponsible, a judgement in fact.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge my body and its conditions, instead of simply stating the actual conditions as is without imposing judgement upon them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear health-conditions within my body and therefore go into judgements.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, there is actually no need to articulate the words “I am sick”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, words we speak are not just blowing out wind, they are creations, words create the world, words manifest.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the body is not a bag of diseases, unless I make/manifest it so with disregard, negligence and carelessness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, my body is not at my command, its not my servant. my body is facilitating my existence in the physical. In this I forgive myself for not caring the body and treating it with honour.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, mistreating my body, uncaring the body, abusing the body, making judgements about the body are all unacceptable. The body is here, yes possibly there are conditions, but judgement upon them is unacceptable.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, not breathing, not slowing down to breath-by-breath, is the real cause of diseases within the body, as not breathing, not slowing down allows the mind to consume the physical substance.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear health conditions within my body and fear them becoming diseases, within this I forgive myself for fearing death by diseases.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear death and dying.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear dying by disease.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear premature death.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, aging and disease are for the most part self-manifested.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak words that are not best for all, and in that I forgive me for manifesting diseases within my body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, my words have the power of creation, as I speak, they do have consequences.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to carelessly speak and states words like “I am sick” so casually without ever considering its consequences for myself and for my body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, caring my physical body is not limited to eating healthy or going to the gym, it includes the words I speak and the thoughts I think, as they both affect my physical substance.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the thoughts I think directly contribute to aging and diseases within the body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, no amount of healthcare can prevent aging or decaying, as aging and decaying happens due to thinking and the words I speak.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, that it is my responsibility to speak with care, so that it is best for all, including myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, it is my responsibility to care for the physical, by stopping the mind, and been watchful about the words I speak.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, “as man speak, god speaks”, suggesting the power and responsibility that comes with words.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak words that are abusive towards my body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the statement “I am sick” is self-abusive, self-harmful.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, to articulate a condition pertaining to health, does not require the statement “I am sick”. Simply state the condition as is without any judgement or fears about it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the words “I am sick” is a judgment upon the body, its kind of a blame.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, every word we speak is absolutely specific. I mean words are not just blowing out wind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, a judgement upon the body is unacceptable, but yes, understanding the body conditions and seeking remedies from doctors is acceptable, but judging the body conditions is a whole different thing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to state the words “I am sick” to get attention from others, to get sympathy from others, and to self-blame.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the words “I am sick” is kind of a self-blame, said in a tone to get attention and to be self-pity.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to goto the doctor and say “Oh I  am sick” in that not realize, all I am seeking is attention, care, sympathy, pity from the doctor.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not give me care, and attention instead waiting to be sick to tell others that “I am sick’ in order to get attention from them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, secretly I enjoy been sick, so that I can get attention, pity and even get to blame myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to like been sick so that I can get attention to myself to my body, which I have not given to myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, breathing is the key, breathing is life, breathing is support for all health conditions within the body.

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, that any sickness is a sign that I have abuse, ignored, and tortured my body through my mind and through the words I speak.

When and as I see that I am speaking the words “I am sick” I stop, I breathe, and direct myself to articulate the condition as-is, without putting a judgement upon it. “I have been coughing for 2-3 days is a matter of fact state of affairs, but “I m sick” is a judgement on the condition, therefore, I see/realize/understand, passing judgment upon the body is not acceptable, instead I direct myself to support my body with 4-count breathing and drinking ample water, and caring for the body so that the cough will recede/disappear. No judgment, no fears, no blames.

I commit myself to realize that the words I speak do have consequences.

I commit myself to realize that the words I speak matters and therefore great care must be taken before uttering nonsense.

I commit to observe my thinking/thoughts realizing that thinking is the real cause of disease within the body.

I commit myself again and again to breathe with awareness, to pause at each in-breath, to interrupt the mind, till this becomes a natural breathing. as I see/realize/understand, breathing each breath with awareness is real care for the physical.

Join us: www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

