Day 126 – Cranky child character

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be cranky, irritable, and short tempered.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let crankiness direct me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that ‘lack of sleep’ can make me cranky, irritable, and short tempered.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as someone who can easily get cranky.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be cranky so easily and let that rule/ruin my day.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that lack of sleep will make me cranky and that is how I am.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that by birth it is my nature to be cranky when I lack sleep.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame anyone and anything when I experience crankiness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I have the divine right to get angry at people when I am experiencing so-called crankiness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to get cranky when others around me are cranky within the belief if others are not happy around me, then, I too should be cranky and irritable just like them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to copy the cranky, irritable, short tempered behavior patterns from others, and hold onto such memories within me as my life manual to live by.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think and believe that I cannot change my cranky nature apparently because that is how I am born and that is how my father is, so it is in the very DNA code, therefore I forgive me for believing that like a birthmark, my cranky, irritable, short tempered nature is here for good.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my mind’s nature as written in stone, meaning I cannot change my cranky nature.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that from birth I have been a cranky child as suggested by my early childhood photos.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that since birth I have been a moody, cranky, irritable, short tempered child, whose nature even god cannot change.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe, think and write-in-stone that my very cranky nature is unchangeable, it is how I was born.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am unusually more cranky than the average human.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge my childhood photos as ‘too cranky looking’ and within that believe that I have been cranky since the day 1 of my life, as far as I can remember.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear been punished whenever I am in that state of crankiness believing that others will not like cranky people.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself let emotions possess me during cranky moments and within that I forgive myself to see the world as a hateful place where everyone is looking to attack me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear been attacked when I am cranky because I believe that society likes normal people not cranky people.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold onto memories where my father would punish me for been cranky.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold onto memories where I would hide away in fear of facing my father believing that he will punish me upon seen me cranky.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear been ill treated by people because apparently I believe they see me as a punishable child for been cranky.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the world when I am in that cranky state because I believe they will punish me as my early childhood memories suggest.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold onto memories where I was verbally abused for been cranky, within this I forgive me for believing if I am not a happy go lucky smiling child, then the world will punish me and/or hate me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must be a happy child, otherwise I will receive my father’s verbal wrath for been a cranky child.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear facing my parents within the believe that they see me as a cranky child.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I have failed in life in some ways, because I could never make my parents happy, as in their eyes I am/was always a cranky child, within this I forgive myself for desiring to be seen as a happy go lucky child, and therefore to be liked and loved by them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire to be liked by my parents, within this I forgive myself for valuing my every existence based on how much others like me or not.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear been at the receiving end of my parent’s anger, simply because they saw me as cranky, within this I forgive myself for believing that I cannot escape the so-called cranky nature of me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am eternally cursed because I cannot be a happy child, as I am always a cranky child.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe/think and embrace the idea that I am a cranky child, without ever investigating anything at all about it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the idea of crankiness is something I copied/believed and accepted as myself and lived it as myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to copy the behavior pattern of crankiness into my flesh and living it through out my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the so-called cranky nature is a character that I have been automatically wearing through out my life without ever questioning it all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that god created me cranky and there is absolutely nothing I can do about it, and my parents think so too.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to believe that since conception I have been a cranky human being without any hope of ending the character of cranky child.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame nearly anyone and anything for my cranky nature, but without ever taking responsibility to end this character within me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, that life is undefinable, therefore it is upto me to define it by what I accept and allow within each moment of breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, life exist within a moment of breath, therefore the question is: am I cranky within one moment of breath? if so, can I stop it as breath/breathing as physical here just for one moment of breath?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, that changing the very nature of me is only possible within each moment of breath, there is no other magic.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, it is what I accept and allow within each moment of breath defines who I am as life. Am I cranky or not is determined by what I accept and allow within this moment of breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my personality disposition is similar to someone who is constantly cranky or irritable or in short temper.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am a social misfit, an outcast, an outsider because I have been cranky for most of my days, and it is how I am.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that the world hates cranky people, and therefore I am hate-able by default.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my very ‘vibration’ is cranky therefore within this I forgive myself to believe that people from afar will pick up my ‘vibration’ as a cranky child.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my ‘frequency’ is cranky therefore people from afar will pick it up that I am a cranky child.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my very ‘aura’ is cranky, hence I think that people will pick it up very subtly that I am a cranky child.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my very resonance is cranky, irritable and therefore believe that people will pick it up resonantly that I am a cranky child.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that within each cell of my body I emit cranky energy hence people from afar will pick it up and see me as a cranky child.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that overall I am just a cranky child, and that is how God made me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I have copied such behaviors within me into my flesh without ever asking any questions about such patterns.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, that so-called personal disposition is something I accept and allow within each moment of breath/breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire to be the happy go lucky clown character so that many will like me including my parents.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, it is what I accept and allow within each moment of breath/breathing determines who I am.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, breathing/breath/breathe is the key to life here, where no crankiness, moodiness, irritability is possible, within this I forgive me for not realizing, it is my self-responsibility to remain here as breath/breathing in each moment.

I see/realize/understand, I cannot change what or how others perceive me. I see/realize/understand, that crankiness is an emotional state that demands feeding through blame, anger, irritability and short temper, therefore I see/realize/understand the solution is simply breathing, here, as breath/physical without giving into the mind and its energy demands.

I see/realize/understand that I was not born cranky, nobody is, and the so-called God didn’t make me cranky, it is I who accepted and allowed such ideas within each moment of breath, therefore I see/realize/understand, it is my self-responsibility to stop and breathe. The cranky child character stops within me, breath-by-breath, moment by moment.

When and as I justify my crankiness on lack of sleep or tiredness, I simply stop, I breathe, I see/realize/understand that crankiness must not be justified, instead it must be STOPPED. Therefore when and as I see myself as cranky, irritable, or short tempered, I simply stop it and I direct myself to breathe.

Join us: www.desteni.org

 

Leave a Reply

