Day 127 – Life is only Here as Breath. Memory is snapshots, not real.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to like and enjoy bringing past shit about other people so that I can punish them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to enjoy bringing the past shit about people so that I can tell them how bad they are.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to enjoy reminding people how bad they were in the past, just in case if they forgot about it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to like to remind others about their past mistakes just in case if they had forgotten about it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to remind people that their past is not so beautiful.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold onto memories about others so that I can recall them as weapons of revenge when and as needed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself believe that memories about others will protect me from getting hurt again.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must hold onto all past memories about others just in case I need to use them as weapons of revenge.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold others and myself in the prison of my memories.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold myself a prison within my own memories.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to confine myself to memories of the past and live according to them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to limit myself to the memories of my past.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to lock people in within my memories and never see them as if it is for the first time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see/judge others through the lens of my memories.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe once a person enters my memories as a prisoner, he/she is given a life-term, no freedom from my judgement at all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that once a person gets a label as good/bad/mean/cheap/angry etc, such labels will stay within me as memories about them for life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live only as suggested by my memories.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear stepping outside the memory box, within this I forgive me for believing that life exist within memories.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must listen to what my memories have to say, so that I can make the right decisions about future etc, in this I forgive me for not realizing that future is not a result of past memories.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, memories are just snapshots of present moments that are gone by. A breath ago is a memory now, yet what remain here is this very breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, memories are tools of revenge, more likely weapons of revenge.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, memories really have no purpose other than practical tips like recalling my home address etc.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that living my life through memories is like living in an imaginary fish tank with imaginary fishes and imaginary water with imaginary hide and seek places, an illusionary world of its own filled with secrets, desires, wants, fears, details, angers etc.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that living through the past memories is like asking self to be in prison because of the fear of present moment as breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the present moment, and therefore seek refuge in the past memories.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to escape from the present moment by traversing in the past memories.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to seek comfort and solace in the past as memories within the belief that past is my defence.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, life doesn’t exist in the past memories, LIFE is only HERE as present moment of breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize memories don’t exist in the breath here, as memories only exist in the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize breaths don’t have memories, only myself as a mind carry memories within me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, living as memories is zombi-like living.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize living as memories is like living inside a photo album, all wrapped in the past pictures, a world of its own.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, a thought in the mind is a doorway to past memories or future yet-to-come-memories, only breath here is life/living.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, breathing is the key to life.

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, that living in the past memories is an addiction.

When and as I see myself drifting into the world of memories, I STOP, I breathe. No matter how awesome, ugly, bad, beautiful, nasty, mean, sad, horny, hot, sexy, wild, sweet, depressive, fearful, hurtful, or happy the past memory is, I see/realize/understand, memories are not real, they are just past photos from a mental photo album. A frozen snapshot not real just a picture.

When and as I see myself recalling past as tools of revenge, I Stop, I breathe, realizing that recalling the past about others is a nasty deliberate act to keep them stuck in their past patterns. So that they will always be the same, and tactically implying that I can be the same too, no change is needed.

I see/realize/understand living through the memories is a curse done by the self, for the self. No more.

Join us:
www.Desteni.org and www.EqualMoney.org
www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife

Leave a Reply

