Day 128 – Appreciate cells, skin, bones, blood, brain, enzymes, internal organs by Breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to neglect my body because apparently my body is mine, my possession.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ignore to care and maintain the well-being of my body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not treat my body with respect and carefulness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to treat my body as a car that I ride around having fun through out my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to treat my body as a vehicle within which I exit to party and have a good time, while never considering the well-being of the vehicle.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use my body for fun times while not considering the appreciation and respect that I must show my body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, my body is not an entertainment sack for me while I last.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, my body is not a toolbox with a dick and tongue to have sex while I last.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to treat my body as a thing to entertain myself with, while never considering the well-being of the body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, there is me, there is my mind, and there is my body, the 3 parts of ‘me’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my body’s sole purpose is to fuck and have ample sex while I last.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my dick is a tool which I can use to fuck without any consideration, respect and care for my body parts, organs etc. Just use them for fun, thrill and ignore them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, every cell of my body is here supporting and assisting me to exist in this physical reality so that I can birth myself as life through the physical. in this I forgive me for not respecting and honouring the gift the body is giving me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use my body as a sack for entertainment, eat, fuck, shit, sleep and fuck, just use it as much as I can without any consideration and honour for the body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, that billions of cells are in my body, the blood, the tissues, the muscles, the bones, the brain, the enzymes, the interactions between them, the lungs, the organs, the skin, the penis, the tummy, the digestive process, the anus, the eyes, the nose, mouth, teeth, and all that didn’t come together manifesting this body, so that I can just fuck, eat, shit and sleep through out my life without ever honouring and considering this body. Where is my appreciation to my body?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, this body, my body is standing here, is a miracle indeed, and its allowing me to LIVE, and be an effective functional human being, within this I forgive me for not appreciating my body, instead use it like a car till it die.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the blood that flows within is an amazing mystery, which allows the nourishment of each cell of the body, within this I forgive me for not appreciating the blood flow within my body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not appreciate the digestive process within my body which allows me to eat food for the nourishment of my body and allows me to shit everyday.

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to not realize my body parts, each and every cell is working together for me to LIVE here, in this I forgive me for not appreciating and respecting my body instead use it like a toolbox for sex.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not appreciate my penis which allows me to pee and engage in intercourse, in this I forgive me for using my penis like a tool for my pleasures without any sense of appreciation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize my anus allows me to shit whose function I have not appreciated instead see it as a thing to use for my comfort.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize my legs, arms are not just here to serve me the master, no, within this I forgive me for seen my legs and hands as tools to be used, instead of honouring and respecting the gift they give me, to walk, to stand, to touch, to carry, to do some many things with my hands and legs, yet where is the appreciation?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take my brain for granted, not realizing its magical functions allow me to be here, within this I forgive me for not appreciating my brain, my head, my skull, the functioning of my brain.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not appreciate my skin, its function and role to assist and support to be here, to live, to be protected and yet where is the appreciation?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize my bones are here to support and assist me, yet where is the appreciation? within this i forgive me for not appreciating my bones for the support and assistance they give, allowing me to be here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, my mouth, teeth, tongue are here to support and assist me with eating, talking, etc, yet where is the appreciation? within this I forgive me for taking things for granted, taking my mouth, teeth, tongue for granted.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize without my fingers I cannot do so many things, I see/realize they allow me to be here, yet where is the appreciation? within this I forgive me for not appreciating my fingers, my toes etc.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, without my eyes, and eyesight, I cannot SEE, I will have to live in blindness, within this I forgive me for not appreciating my eyes, and eyesight. They allow me to be here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize my ears allow me to hear, listen, and enjoy so many sounds in this existence, yet where is the appreciation? within this I forgive me for not appreciating my ears and the support and assistance they give me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize my internal organs allow me to be here, they function together so I can be alive, live, within this I Forgive me for not appreciating my internal organs.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I cannot live without the support and assistance I receive from my bodily liquids and enzymes. within this I forgive me for not appreciating my enzymes and bodily liquids.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to dishonour, disrespect and neglect my body considering it to be an entertainment sack.

I see/realize/understand, my entire attention is going towards the MIND, for its needs, its thoughts, emotions, and feelings, all that mind stuff gets all my attention, while the body ‘starves’ for my attention, until of course a disease manifest.

I see/realize/understand, the 3 parts of me: The mind, the body, and the Me (beingness of me, the thing I call me). Of the three, only the MIND gets 99% of the attention, while the body and Me (the beingness of me) starves.

Within this I see/realize/understand, breathing with awareness is the KEY to bring equal attention to body, mind and ME. As I breathe, body gets attention, being-ness get attention, and the mind is at a state of awareness (not lost in thoughts, emotions and feelings).

In this I see/realize/understand, breathing each breathe with awareness is my appreciation to my body, otherwise the body is neglected and the mind suck in all my attention, while the ‘me’ get suppressed/depressed. Hence the meaning of depression, not breathing each breath with awareness.

I commit myself to show my appreciation to every part and cell of my body by breathing each breath with awareness.

I commit myself to pay attention to my Being-ness by breathing each breath with awareness.

I commit myself to care for my mind equally by breathing each breath with awareness.

I commit myself to care for the three parts of me, equally simply by breathing each breath with awareness.

I see/realize/understand I have for decades gave all my attention to my mind, and entirely ignored ME and my body. Time to stop. I direct myself and commit myself to breathe each breath with awareness.

Join us: www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

