Day 133 – Re-committing myself to read ‘Journey to Life’ blogs Daily.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, reading Journey to Life (JTL) blogs is an important part of the process.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, reading JTL blogs assist me immensely, within this I forgive me for allowing to skip the reading part on a regular basis.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, as a minimum I must commit myself to read at least 5 JTL blogs daily.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, just as daily writing, the reading part of the JTL process is equally important.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, in reading various JTL blogs, I expand my understanding and walk those same points just as the original author, equal and one. It is as if I wrote them myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into mind/emotional possessions and not direct myself to read JTL blogs instead.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not give equal consideration/time for writing and reading of JTL blogs.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, this is both an individual and group process, therefore reading the blogs of others assist in understanding each other, therefore I see/realize/understand that reading JTL blogs is a vital part in the group process.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel guilty for not participating fully in reading of JTL blogs as much as I could instead simply reading the bare minimum or sometimes none.

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to believe/think/fear that I am missing out a whole lot and then go into kind of ‘falling behind’ feeling when I don’t read JTL blogs that much. within this I forgive me for entertaining feelings when I don’t read JTL blogs, instead of simply directing myself to READ them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that I am ‘falling behind’ or ‘missing out’ or ‘behind the process’ whenever I don’t read as much as JTL blogs.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, reading JTL blogs is an important step in the process, its part of ‘walking together’, within this I forgive me for not realizing, that when I read JTL blogs, it gives me a chance to open up my own related points.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I need to plan my time, with to-do lists etc, more carefully/effectively to manage my day.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, this is ONE LIFE to live, therefore I must direct myself to read/write JTL blogs, and fully participate in DIP activities, so that I may birth myself as life through the physical within this ONE LIFE.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, my participation within the desteni-i-process, or Journey to Life process is not just about me, it has large consequences therefore I see/realize/understand it is my responsibility to fully participate to walk this process in this ONE LIFE that I have got. Why waste this ONE LIFE?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, this very earth and human existence is at state of decay thanks to man’s greed, therefore I see/realize/understand, to bring about any substantial change, I must change myself, within this I forgive me for not realizing, reading JTL blogs daily is a vital step of that self-change journey.

I see/realize/understand, I am here, the daily JTL blogs are here, ready and available, so I clearly see I must direct myself to read them, at least meet the reading minimum of 5 JTL blogs daily.

When and as I see myself giving excuses for NOT reading JTL blogs, I stop, I breathe, I direct myself to read a blog, and continue on.

When and as I see myself avoiding reading of JTL blogs, I stop, I breathe, and I direct myself to read a blog, and continue on. I see/realize/understand, the only way to tackle this lazy problem is to just READ the blogs.

Join us: start reading Journey to Life blogs here: http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/

Leave a Reply

