Day 136 – “Pig kidney and liver in soya souce”. Reactions to food.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react  for “Pig kidney and liver” as food items offered in a chinese restaurant.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel disgusted when I imagined me eating pig kidney and liver.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that it is ok to eat pig flesh/meat, the normal parts of the pig, but very uncool to eat disgusting parts like kidney/liver.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react when seen/looking at food items that I am not preprogrammed to eat, and therefore judge those food items as disgusting.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge the entire chinese populace because pig kidney and liver was offered as food items in a chinese restaurant.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and  allowed myself to judge people based on the type of food they consume.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge a whole nation because of the type of food they consume, within this not realizing, that food preference is preprogrammed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge food that I am not familiar with as strange and disgusting.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that the normal parts of the pig as OK but strange parts as disgusting.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear eating kidneys and livers of pigs or cows within the belief that these animal parts are bad and strange.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge meat as good or bad, within this I forgive me for seen some parts of the animal as good and while others as bad.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel disgusted when I see/realize that pig feet is available for sale and people actually eat them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel disgusted when I saw the menu item which read “chives with pig blood”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel disgusted when I see/realize that animal blood is offered as food, while not realizing my own hypocracy, that every time I eat any meat inevitably its blood gets in.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge animal blood as horrible and nasty to consume.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge/fear food items that are outside of my preprogramming.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see pig as a disgusting animal and therefore only its clean parts of the body are OK to consume while things like kidney/liver/blood are to be avoided.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see pig as a dirty animal while cow as clean therefore its ok for human consumption.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to form perceptions of good, bad, dirty, and clean about animals and their meat and accordingly like/dislike/judge them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see animal blood as disgusting for human consumption.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, within this whole point I never considered the actual sufferings of the animals go thru to become food for us humans.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be part of a system that allows animal slaughter, within this I see/realize that embracing veganism/vegetarianism as a religion is not the answer, but gradual stopping of animal slaughter altogether through the implementation of equal money system is the key.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, animals are not here to be killed and eaten, they are here just like us, humans, to enjoy their physical expression as life. it would be very arrogant of me, a human, to assume that animals here for us to enjoy their flesh on a BBQ.  Kill them, burn them, and eat them, within this I see/realize/ that sudden stopping is counterproductive, therefore the establishment of the equal money system is the only manageable way to forevermore end animal slaughter gradually. Let them live, roam around the earth, enjoy their existence as beings, as life. within this I forgive me for not realizing, those who cry for animal rights and hide behind veganism/vegetarianism are actually allowing and accepting the animal slaughter to continue, instead of investigating the real solution.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to like animal meat but dislike animal blood, within this I forgive me for not realizing the obvious nonsense I am allowing within me. Meat comes with blood. 

When and as I see myself judging people for their preprogrammed food preferences, I stop, I breathe, I remain here.  When and as I see myself judging animal blood, kidney, and liver as disgusting, I stop, I breathe. I realize I can have preferences to eat or not eat parts of the animal, but judging it as good or bad is unacceptable. Hence, I stop, I breathe.

Join us: Investigate how on earth, the animal slaughter will end someday without the bogus religion of vegetarianism and veganism: www.equalmoney.org

Leave a Reply

