Day 137 – Moping ends with effective Breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that fear is an emotion therefore I cannot let it direct me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, that fear is of the ego, mind, hence will do anything for its own survival, while life suffers at the hand of ego/mind/fear.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, fear of getting hurt is a major mindfuck, it fucks up big time, it closes my heart as well as forces the other to close their hearts because I did so.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, fear of aloneness is not a reason to form an agreement.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, fear of loneliness is not a reason to form agreement or marriage.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear been with people because I feel I need to be free at my own space, without having anyone to trouble me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that people are troubling me and bothering me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, all my complaints of wanting space, freedom, are forms of blame.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, recalling, reMINDing of the past memories is reactivating the past to blame the present moment LIFE here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, reminder is to reMIND, re-enact the MIND, the system, the programs so the flesh, the real life, can be controlled and directed according to the will of the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I totally have become the mind, hence only considering what is best for the mind and consciousness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, living in the mind, is not best for all, in fact it is harmful for all. as mind cares for its own survival.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, these thoughts, emotions, and feelings, are really not who I am as life, yet within this I forgive me for allowing thoughts, emotions and feelings to direct me entirely.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, thoughts, emotions and feelings are subtle programs that are implanted within the flesh to direct and control me, however I see/realize/understand that I have the absolute self-power to stop all and any such embedded system codes within me. I mean, who is the ONE here? me or the code? Who decides me or the code?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, that I am isolating myself because I am directed by the codes programmed as thoughts/emotions/feelings and yet finding it ‘hard’ to step outside thoughts/emotions/feelings, within this I forgive me for believing that I cannot or find it hard to step outside the control of thoughts/emotions/feelings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, blame is an outflow of compounded thoughts/emotions/feelings, blaming is voicing of the thoughts/emotions/feelings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, my desire to isolate myself from people is also the voicing of thoughts/emotions/feelings. just hide and  mope in isolation give thoughts/emotions/feelings all the attention they want, instead of moving/participating with people, listening, talking, doing things with them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, breath/breathe is the key to disconnect the power of thoughts/emotions/feelings have over me. I decide to disconnect them by Breathing. Otherwise the addiction to the energy of thoughts/emotions/feeling keeps me stuck in a state of moping.

I see/realize/understand, again and again, I must redirect myself to BREATHE, otherwise all mighty mind will take over, the old patterns will return, so this is a breath by breath commitment to live, breathe, and do what is best for all.

When and as I see myself moping, stuck in thoughts/emotions/feelings, I realize I have hit a deadend, therefore I recommit myself breathe, and move myself physically, and really push myself to physically move, and get out of being stuck in thoughts/emotions/feelings. I am here as a physical being, I realize it is the thoughts/emotions/feelings that disconnects me from ALL and isolates me in a state of moping. I end moping with Breathing.

Join us:
www.Desteni.org and www.EqualMoney.org
www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife

Leave a Reply

