Day 141 – Breathe with Awareness to birth a New Earth.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into the energies within my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the Consciousness that I have become is made up of thoughts, emotions, and feelings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I am addicted to the energy of thoughts, emotions and feelings within my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, by participating in thoughts, emotions and feelings, I am allowing the consuming of my physical body by the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I am wasting away my life by giving into the energy demands of my mind/consciousness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I am wasting this ONE LIFE to live by giving into thoughts, emotions, and feelings. Not realizing, it is how the world is kept as it is.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, by me stopping the consciousness within me, by stopping thoughts, emotions, and feelings, I am participating in the creation of a new world, for All.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, there is absolutely no difference between me and every human being who has gone before me, as I am repeating the same way of life/living/thinking/feeling etc, in that I forgive me for carrying on the sins of the fathers, and not making any effort to stop it within me. in this I forgive me for not realizing, it is my responsibility to stop my mind/consciousness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself not realize, by allowing my consciousness to continue, I am allowing the world system of money to continue, as within so without.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, it is my responsibility to stop my mind/consciousness and the world system of money as it is now which is destroying the very life on earth.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, it is my responsibility for ALL, to stop the very thoughts that enter my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, it is my responsibility for ALL, to stop the emotions and feelings within me. within this I forgive me for not realizing, I can only support birthing a new earth, by stopping the consciousness within me as me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, this ONE LIFE to live, is not to be wasted, not to be lived like the those who have gone before me, instead live to birth a new earth, a heaven on earth.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, by giving into the energies of the mind, I am allowing my consciousness, the world system of money to continue. within this I forgive me not stopping the mind, and standing up as breath here.

When and as I see myself all caught up in thoughts/emotions/feelings, I stop, I breathe. I realize it is my responsibility to change, to stop my mind, to birth a new earth for all.

I commit myself to breathe, I realize there is no other way, I commit myself breathe every breath to the belly with awareness, and thereby stop my mind and its thoughts/emotions and feelings. This is the step to birth a new earth.

Join us:
www.Desteni.org and www.EqualMoney.org
www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife

Leave a Reply

