Day 142 – ‘Be Here’ = Be in this Breath, focus on the reality Here. Its the way end Habits.

The urge to blame is lot more than just a mind pattern for me, its like a way of life, its how/who I am, blaming is second nature to me. Tonight while having dinner, I am please to report, I stopped the urge to blame by simply diverting my attention, our conversation elsewhere. “Oh look at that shop,” I recall saying that statement clearly to shit focus from a boiling urge within me to blame, the urge is to pay attention to what the mind was saying about the other person, about something they earlier said/did/gestured to me etc, ultimately it was none of it, simply my mind yelling at me “hey look at that gesture/comment/action and start blaming/scolding this person for it”.

Be Here, I told myself silently, Breathe, Be Here, breath-by-breath, within this breath just be here, don’t focus on what happened 10 mins ago or 5 mins ago. Be Here means, ONLY Here, at this very breath, and  nowhere else.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, Be Here means simply to remain here within this Breath and focus on the reality Here within this Breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, to Be Here means to leave the past moments/breaths aside and Be Here within this Breath as I breathe now.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, past is gone forever, and the future is not here, but this breath is Here for me to Be Here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, LIFE is Here on this very Breath. within this I forgive me for not realizing, to LIVE as physical I must be Here within this breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, Breathing with awareness is the key to life, to live. There is no other way.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, my urge to blame others is only valid if I allow past breaths or future breaths to determine my course of action. hence I see/realize/understand, the urge to blame pattern/habit can be stopped/deleted simply staying within this breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, blaming is not just a pattern, its a habit now, a physical habit, I just Have to blame somebody, its a way of life, therefore I see/realize/understand, to cut that habit/pattern down, I simply have to say NO to the mind, and remain within this breath.

When and as I see myself giving into my mind’s justifications, I realize its the old pattern, habit raising its ugly head again, therefore I stop it, and I Breathe to remain here. Simply NOT giving into mind’s cry to pay attention to it. I support myself by NOT listening to my mind, and remaining here by breathing.

I commit myself realize, that breathing effectively is the first step the cut mental habits. and therefore I commit myself to breathe and to BE HERE as breath as life.

Join us: www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

