Day 145 – ‘Its all my Fault’ or ‘Its all my Responsibility’?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe ‘its all my fault’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to put on the ‘its all my fault’ character and within that I forgive me for blaming myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to walk my life wearing the character ‘its all my fault’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be ever ready to wear the ‘its all my fault’ character.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize this ‘its all my fault’ pattern is a personality character I have been using/wearing all my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame myself and go into fear as I wear this “its all my fault” character.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold onto memories where as a child I was told “its all my fault” and within this I forgive me for not realizing that my past was preprogrammed, my environment, my parents, their reactions, the whole past situation was preprogrammed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to automatically believe that whenever something is not right/correct, ‘its all my fault’, and within this I forgive me for not taking the responsibility to not see that  I am allowing those past preprogrammed words and statements to still direct myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to still believe that ‘its all my fault’ whenever something is not right/correct in my reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear trying anything new within the belief that should anything goes wrong in the reality, as it does so often, then inevitably it will be all my fault, and within that I forgive me for fearing that it might in fact be my fault, and therefore I forgive me for limiting/hiding myself from living my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear living my life, within the believe that should something/anything goes wrong, then it will be blamed upon me as ‘its all my fault’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live out this ‘its all my fault’ character even upto now, in that I forgive me for not taking the responsibility to see/realize/understand, “its not all my fault”, however, I see/realize/understand, “its all my responsibility”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, “its all my responsibility” therefore I see/realize/understand the character “its all my fault” is useless and doesn’t serve life, therefore I let go, and delete that character within me, by simply breathing and realizing that its not all my fault, but its all my responsibility.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear been blamed and fear been punished as “its all my fault” within that I forgive me for fearing instead of realizing that its all my responsibility directly or indirectly.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react and panic as this character “its all my fault” wakes up every now and then, within this I forgive me for not breathing and realizing, that character is no more needed, yet I am here as all responsible one.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hide and not live within the fear of this character “its all my fault”. within this I forgive me for not breathing and deleting this character for good.

When and as I see myself to fearing, reacting, and putting on this character “its all my fault”, I stop, I breathe. as I see/realize/understand, its an old code still running within my mind consciousness system to enslave me as a robot instead of living here as LIFE and taking responsibility for All.

I breathe.

Join us; www.desteni.org

 

 

Leave a Reply

