Day 146 – Are you Tired? Blame others to feel better.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that when I am tired, the quickest solution is to blame another.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to automatically start blaming others as soon as I become tired.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that blaming others as a solution to remove tiredness, within that belief, I forgive me for automatically looking for things or people to blame.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify blaming others by saying “oh well I was tired and cranky”, meaning, because I am tired I can rightfully so blame others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I have a right to blame others within the belief that my tiredness was caused by others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame others within the belief that it is the responsibility of others to relieve me of my tiredness and if they don’t  I have given myself the permission to blame them.

I forgive me for giving myself the permission to blame others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify whenever I blame others within the belief that I have a right to blame others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame others to get an emotional energetic high within myself.

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to blame others to make myself feel superior and make myself feel better.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize within blaming I am saying that others are responsible for my condition and NOT me. within that I forgive me for not taking responsibility for my LIFE.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I can blame anyone or anything for their apparent wrongdoings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that in blaming others I can enhance my life and my mind, not realizing the subtle emotional high I feel following blaming others doesn’t last that long, but the harm that caused by blame stays on.

Therefore I see/realize/understand, blaming of any kind is really useless, it only feeds the mind with subtle high energy that doesn’t last long, bit like masturbation.

When and as I see myself blaming, I stop, I breathe. I realize I am responsible for my life.

Join us: www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

