Day 147 – Is your Life a waste? Breathe.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live with ideas about myself, held as pictures, opinions, views, beliefs, expectations and wants.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I am not living my life, rather, I am trying to fit myself into a picture of what my life should be.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to scan through a list of life-profiles that I have kept stored within my mind, which I try to create within the physical reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the day I was born I had no life-profiles within my mind, I came empty minded, then, I learned and stored my life-profiles within me, and ever since then trying to manifest my life-profiles, as in how I should live and what/how my life should look like.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I am like a capitalist who wants to get the ‘most’ out of life, so that I can be the most happy regardless any consequence for others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize my entire set of life-profiles is driven by self-interest, desires and wants.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize how my life should be by now, is all driven by my desires and wants.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have certain ideas, pictures, life-profiles about what a man in his 40s should be/look like. within this I forgive me for believing that my life is a defeat, a loss, because I don’t fit into the picture I have about 40s man.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that a man of my age should have accomplished this and that, must own this and that, and within that I forgive me for not living upto my self-made life-profile of a 40s man.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize my picture, life-profile is driven by my wants and desires. within this I forgive me for not realizing, living is just living here within the physical in what is best for all, not trying to twist reality to fit into my mind’s life-profile.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to regret not having made certain life decisions early on, so that I could have manifested a perfect life-profile for a man in his 40s by now.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to view my life as full of lacks because my life no longer fits into my mind’s life-profile, and therefore I forgive me for not living here as breath, no life-profiles, no pictures, no life-plans, just living as breath here as life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am a real loser because I have nothing what a man of his 40s must have.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I lost early on in my life because the decisions I have made, and still regret and feel bad for them, and within that I forgive me for living a life of regrets simply because I see my life as not what a man of 40s should be like.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, this one life to live, soon death will be here, so the question to ask: how do I want to live the rest of my life, from 43 to the last years? within this I forgive me for not realizing my life has only one purpose and mission and that is to birth me as life through the physical and birth an equal money system for all. Because I see/realize/understand that living my life in regrets, worries, sorrows because my life doesn’t fit into a mind life-profile, is a real waste of the remaining years of my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, having walked thus far with desteni and still not making it would be a real waste of my life. therefore I see/realize/understand that my life is not about meeting petty little life-profiles/pictures/ideas I have created within my mind, rather living my life breath by breath and birthing a heaven on earth for all to live in dignity.

Even if I have the perfect life-profiles of a man in his 40s, what-if I have the perfect wife, the perfect kids, perfect job, perfect house, perfect parents, perfect families and perfect siblings, perfect retirement plans, and now what? death will still get me. So I realize/see/understand that I must walk the rest of my life in total dedication to birth myself as life and birth heaven on earth, not allowing any petty emotional sideshows to drive me based on pictures/photos/desires/wants/ideas/life-profiles I have built within my mind.

When and as I see myself comparing my life against my mind made life-profiles/ideas/pictures/photos within my mind, I stop it, I breathe, realizing that my life is HERE in each breath, and so I commit myself to doing what is best for all, and birthing a world that best for all.

Join us: www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

