Day 148 – Stop Inner Conflicts with Breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be addicted to conflicts.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to like conflicts and looking for conflicts.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize just giving into mind’s crazy thoughts is the root cause of conflict seeking.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the sole objective of desiring conflicts is to gain emotional energy from others in the form of their reactions and attention.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look for conflicts and react to others in way that will bring conflicts, instead of breathing and speaking in common sense.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the origin of conflict is self-conflict, when I am in conflict within myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize my self-conflict is something I project onto others through external conflicts, all done to gain emotional energy from others and to consume my physical substance to gain energy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself not realize, giving into that one thought, “just one more thought” like that song “just one more night” is the trigger to create self-conflicts.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be in battle with others demanding others to satisfy my needs and wants.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that others must make me happy, within this I forgive me for believing that I can blame others for every feeling I have; within the belief that others have created these feelings for me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, nobody is responsible for my happiness, or nobody can create or remove the feelings within my mind. within this I forgive me for not realizing that I must stand as breath, where nothing moves within me, no energy, no thoughts, no feelings, no emotions. Simply me standing here as breathe of life.

Within this I see/realize/understand, I have to drop expectations, ideas, hopes, and simply breathe here and remain as physical, this ONE LIFE to live, breathe and do what is best for all.   Within this I see/realize/understand, my battles, conflicts, addictions to conflicts are all about getting attention/energy for my mind, therefore I simply breathe and remain here.

I realize 1 billion humans starving tonight, while here I am creating conflicts in demand for more energy for my mind. Is this my life? Is this how I am going to live my whole life? in conflict with self and in conflict with others?

When and as I see myself gearing for conflicts, I stop, I breathe. I realize it is my responsibility to stop the inner conflict, so that I can actually stop the conflicts in this world. how can I stop the starvation of 1 billion humans, if I cannot even stop the conflict within me? So I direct myself to Breathe and remain here as physical.

Join us: www.desteni.org

Leave a Reply

