Day 149 – Fear of Death causes of Fear of New Things. Breathing is key.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rush within my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rush and within that get anxious when new work assignments are given to me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rush and experience panic without even investigating the work-issues.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rush and experience sense of disorientation within myself, instead of breathing and bringing myself back here within the physical.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rush to the finish line so that I can claim myself to be a winner, instead of breathing here and walking each step of the way.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react with a sense of rush and panic when new work items are assigned to me, within that resist myself to work.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience resistance when new work items are assigned to me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience anxiety, rush-ness, and resistance when new work items are assigned to me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience fear of change.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience fear of new things and fear of learning new things.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience fear of the unknown.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear letting go of what is comfortable to me and investigating new things.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear letting go of the comfortable/familiar past and embracing new things.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear investigating, researching new things, instead preferring to stay within the comfort zones of the past.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear trying new things.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear studying new things.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to limit myself and remain within the same area of study and not expand.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to limit myself within the fears I have about new things.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, that fear of new things is due to attachment to memories and seeking comfort within memories.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be comfortable within my memories.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to seek comfort within my memories.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let memoires guide me, instead of looking at what is here with an open mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that so-called close-mindedness is due to attachment to memories.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that whatever my memories suggest is the truth and must not jump into the unknown.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear death, because it is the greatest unknown.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the unknown and therefore fear death because I see death as an unknown.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I experience rushness, resistance, panic when I am encountering new things because of my fear of death, the fear of the unknown. within this I forgive me for fearing the unknown and fearing death. I direct myself to breathe and remain here as breath and embrace what is coming on my way.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into resistance and thereby submit to the fear of the unknown and fear of death. within this I forgive me for not breathing and walking right into it. I see/realize/understand, the more I resist, the more difficult it becomes to embrace something new, therefore I see the best way to counter the fear of unknown, the fear of death is to breathe and walk right into the issues at hand, without giving into my mind’s resistances.

When and as I see myself experiencing panic, rushness, resistance towards new things, new work items, new areas of study, I stop, I breathe, I realize it is my fear of the unknown, the fear of death that is preventing me from embracing new things. Therefore I stop, I breathe, and jump right into it, and within common sense I investigate the issues at hand, instead of experience panic, rush, or resistance. I realize, I must breathe to support myself with breath by breath.

Join us: www.desteni.org 

Leave a Reply

