Day 150 – Self-unease, Self-discomfort ends with Breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not be comfortable within myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be uneasy within myself and believe that others are causing me to be uneasy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be uneasy within me and believe that those who are around me are the cause of my unease.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel discomfort and uneasy within me, believing them to be caused by others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel not relaxed and stable within me and believe that others are causing them to me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, my thoughts, opinions, views, ideas, beliefs, stories, memories, I carry within me are the cause of my discomfort within me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, my self-judgements and judgements of others is what causing uneasy within me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, continuous thinking/worry is what causing my unease within me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, that NOT BREATHING here with awareness is a major cause of my easiness within me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, BREATHING is the key to self-stability and self-ease within me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, every breath, every moment of breathing, is the key to self-ease.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, mind by nature is at unease, which I accepted and allowed it to be, so I direct myself to BREATHE with awareness each breath. I see/realize/understand, there is NO OTHER way, breathing effectively with awareness is the key.

When and as I see myself not at ease within myself, I stop, I breathe, I breathe to the belly, in this I support myself to bring myself back to the physical and remain at ease within me.

Join us: www.desteni.org

 

Leave a Reply

