Day 155 – Stop tendency to complain with Breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak in a tone that is filled with self-pity.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to start the day with a tone of pity, seeking to complain and blame.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accept the idea that I am ‘not a morning person’ and therefore its ok for me to just whine and mourn in the mornings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into the energy in the mind, and allow myself to whine and blame in a tone of self pity.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accept the idea that I need an energy boast from others in the mornings in the form of attention and care, and they must listen to my whinings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate me from others and thereby give power to others whose attention and listening ear I crave so much, so that I can release my self-pity onto them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate me from everything and that is why I allow me to blame and complain about things, not realizing I am equal and one to all those stuff I complain about it, I am part of it, I am it, I am them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate me from people and giving them the power to ‘heal me’ while I complain and blame in self pity tone. within this I forgive me for not realizing, I am here as physical, I am here as breath, breathing is my self support.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not breathe, I see/realize/understand, complaining sucks, I see that within breathing effectively as self support I can cut down and stop the complaining mood in the mornings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself not realize, each breath used to complain is a waste, instead I support myself to breathe effectively and use my time effectively, to read, write and birth myself as life.

When and as I see myself stepping into complaining and whining mood, I see that I have allowed an energy/mind pattern to kick-in, in this I stop, I breathe, I support myself to engage in some physical activity and avoid the accumulation of mind energy, and self pity. I direct myself to support myself to start reading blogs in the mornings as a first thing, instead of starting a conversation where complain and whining are prominent within me. I stop, I breathe.

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me on Facebook
Follow Me on Twitter

Leave a Reply

