Day 164 – Thinking is self-gluttony which starts with ONE thought.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I can ‘think my way’ through it all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, thinking will not get me there.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, giving me the luxury to think even one thought can lead me to a mind possession which may have 100s of compounding thoughts, but all started with ONE thought.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, just that ONE thought is the key point which activates a mind possession and therefore potential consequences to me and others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, engaging in that ONE thought to be nasty/mean/spiteful/bitter/angry/hateful/jealous/doubt can unfold a whole nightmare and it can last for hours if not for days.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, ONE thought can lead to disaster.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, if I am unable to stop that ONE thought, it’s mere wishful thinking to believe that I can stop a mind possession hours later, therefore I see/realize/understand indulgence in that ONE thought is the key point to take self-responsibility.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, thinking nasty/mean/spiteful/bitter/jealous/angry/anxious shit about others is actually indulgence, is like having a feast of self-gluttony at the cost of harming and hurt self and others through my thinking.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, ONE thought started it all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize with ONE thought I am giving myself the permission to indulge and consume my physical substance for the joy of my mind. This is real self-torture that is invisible to the naked eye.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize with ONE thought I am giving permission to decay my whole body because that is what happens when the mind consumes the physical substance.

So I stop, I breathe. When and as I see myself starting the first gear, that first ONE thought, I stop, I breathe, I support myself with something physical and get myself out of potential self-gluttony which may feel good at first, but soon disaster/consequences will follow. So I stop, I breathe, I remain here.

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me on Facebook
Follow Me on Twitter

Leave a Reply

