Day 165 – Just like Breathing breath by breath, step by step process is key to Success.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, this thing called multi-tasking is a rushing mind-process. There is no real actual multi-tasking, as I can only do ONE thing at a time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must be ‘multi-tasking’ and in that get all confused and lost, instead of just focusing on one thing at a time. Like breathing, one breath at a time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, working in the system, getting things done in the system requires ONE breath at a time like application. DO one thing at a time, and get it done step by step.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, breathing is the key for real multi-tasking, which is done effectively by doing one-thing at a time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be greedy and want more, and in that craving take missteps, instead of focusing on ONE thing at a time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the key to getting things done, is to take small steps, ONE step at a time. Then, over time and space, they will accumulate into a mountain. Within this I forgive myself for wanting that mountain to be here right now, which is the McDonald’s instant shopping consumer mentality. I want it now, and I want it here. SO I see/realize, there is no McDonald’s to get things done for me, I will have to walk ONE step at a time and accumulate them, just like breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be greedy and want more things NOW. Not realizing, that’s not possible in this time/space, things take time, so I breathe, and take ONE step at a time. A plan/system is needed, where I can take ONE step by ONE step to get my things done. This is where daily participation and planning comes to play. Just like breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel all down and low because that Mountain I desire so much, is not HERE right NOW, and I want it HERE NOW, in this I forgive me for feeling all down and depressed believing that I cannot achieve that mountain, not realizing it is my greedy mind that is craving for achievements RIGHT NOW. It cannot be so, only ONE step at a time over time/space then those steps will accumulate.

I see/realize/understand, my urge to bring/manifest that mountain Here Now is a mind-fuck, its the McDonald’s consumer mentality, so I stop, I breathe, and I realize, there will never be a mountain manifesting here, but I can take ONE step at a time just like breathing, and over time/space let those steps accumulate into a real mountain. But no rush, no multi-tasking, simply breathing and walking step by step.

I stop, I breathe.

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me on Facebook
Follow Me on Twitter

Leave a Reply

