Day 166 – ‘Painbody’ as discussed by Eckhart Tolle, Stop it with Self-Forgiveness, Self-Responsibility and Breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let the energy of the mind decide what to do next.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel tired and energetically low after work in the evenings and let that energy state decide what I should do next.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the rule of restriction that says: IF (after work in the evening) THEN (I will be tired and want to be left alone). within this I forgive me for restricting my life by listening to the energy of the mind instead of me directing me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe, IF (feeling tired after work in the evenings) THEN (I want to be left alone and don’t hang out with anyone). within this I forgive me for desiring/wanting to isolate myself, hide myself from facing myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define the term ‘PainBody’ which I learned from Eckhart Tolle days, which basically means accumulated emotional pain, and I forgive me for believing that I have an excessive amount of PB. within this I Forgive me for thinking and believing that I acquired my painbody from my dad, suggesting its not my responsibility to get rid of it. in this I forgive me for not realizing, I am responsible for my PainBody, as I accumulated it, I created it, so I must let it go.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I have an excessive amount of PainBody.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I automatically get my PainBody activated after work in the evenings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my evening PainBody as strong and dangerous.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to since I first heard the term PainBody through the Power of Now, believe that I am a big PainBody.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that others have given me this PainBody, and so it is their fault.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the issue is not whether I have a PB or not, the issue is self-responsibility, am I willing to breathe thru the PainBody when and as it arises up? within this I forgive me for blaming myself and others for my PainBody instead of breathing through it, and applying self-forgiveness and self-correction for each dimension of the PainBody.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compare myself against Eckhart Tolle those days and feel less-than because I felt he is free of his Painbody while I am still stuck in my painbody even after spending thousands buying/listening to his videos/books/workshop materials etc. within this I forgive me for desiring to blame another for what I am feeling within me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, yes there is an accumulated emotional pain within me, so rightfully termed, the painbody, and it must be let go off through effective breathing and self-forgiveness. Blame doesn’t work, it only compounds.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, walking step by step, breath by breath, letting go of each PB point in self-forgiveness and self-correction is the way to freedom from painbody. No magic pill in this.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am totally and utterly controlled by my painbody, in this I forgive me for not realizing that I am allowing me to be controlled by the PB, when I could in fact breathe and decide what to do next.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I have a strong painbody in the evenings and mornings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think and believe that I am a big painbody and within that blame myself and others, instead of taking the simple step of breathing here with awareness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, thinking and emotions compounds the painbody, so the solution is effective breathing, possibly 4 count breathing or belly breathing.

When and as I see myself experiencing PainBody as taught by Eckhart Tolle in ‘the Power of Now’ book, I stop I breathe, and I let go of the old accumulated emotional pain simply by breathing and not participating in thinking. I realize it is my self-responsibility to breathe and not participate in further thinking, I simply breathe and let go off the PB.

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki

Leave a Reply

