Day 169 – Old photos can keep me stuck in the Memories of Past.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at old photos and experience regret.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to while looking at the old photos think/believe that I have missed the boat.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience regret about myself, my life, instead of living here in this moment of aliveness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at old photos with feelings/emotions and thoughts of “what if”s.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate me from others by the every act of thinking and compounded thinking leading to anger/jealousy/bitterness and regret.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I missed the boat meaning “I should have”, “I shouldn’t have” thoughts are running wild.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to looked at the past with regret instead of learning from it and moving on.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself not realize, LIFE is here in this very breath, in this very moment. Life is here, whereas a photo simply captures a moment that is gone by.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel less-than because I believe some characters are better-than me hence automatically implying that I am less-than.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compare my life HERE NOW with the past and make judgements of comparison.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at the past through photos and experience regrets.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at photos and experience a sense of lack or missing. Instead of not realizing, I am here breathing, and ALIVE.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, photos are simply moments gone by therefore living in them or thru them is a waste while LIFE is here. SO I breathe I direct myself to be HERE in this physical reality of this moment, not somewhere in the past of memories and photos.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, old photos like old memories they activate old feelings, emotions and thoughts which keep me stuck in the past. Therefore I move myself, direct myself to live this breath here as a fresh new life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, regret is utterly useless, LIFE is here in this breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel lack and empty and therefore go into regret feelings along with “what-if” thoughts.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, old photos, old memories, are cool as long as they don’t generate old feelings/emotions/thoughts. In this I direct myself to live HERE as this breath of life HERE.

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki

Leave a Reply

