Day 170 – I don’t have TIME is an excuse. Get up 1 hour early.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think and believe that I don’t have enough time in the day.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I don’t have 1 extra hour so that I can read the Journey to Life blogs daily.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am so busy and I don’t have time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe and give into the idea that I don’t have enough time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I can always find an hour of time to read my blogs, in fact what I am lacking is the commitment, dedication  and the WILL to get it done.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, cutting down sleeping time by 1 hour will give me the extra hour to read my blogs, in this it is very clear, lack of clock time is not the issue, commitment is the issue.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, cutting down sleeping time by 1 hour daily will me give ample time to read JTL blogs for the next 7 years. Otherwise, for the next 7 years, I will have to complain that I don’t have time. That is unacceptable.

Time is here, it is a matter of will, dedication and commitment to get the job done, to save that 1 extra hour to LIVE instead of sleeping, so I can direct myself to read the blogs.

When and as I see myself complaining about lack of time, I stop, I breathe, and I realize I have time, I could cut down 1 hour of sleep in the morning to do the readings. It is only a matter of dedication.

I commit myself to stop whining about lack of time, and move myself to get up 1 hour early daily, in that giving me an extra hour to live everyday.

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki

Leave a Reply

