Day 174 – Before blaming, place yourself in the shoes of others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I have not placed myself in the shoes of another before I charge them or blame them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I have not considered others before I charge them or blame them, while only look at my self-interest.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, others are me in another life, equal and one, I could have easily be walking in their shoes, it just my allocation point gave me a different experience.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, if I place myself in the shoes of another, I will see/realize/understand their starting point, what they have been through in their life path, before I adamantly judge them or blame them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, LIFE is equal and one, as every being is LIFE, and I am LIFE, therefore by simple deduction I see that I am in fact every being. in this I forgive me for living the self-interest but not the LIFE-interest.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the simplest solution to LIFE-interest living is doing what is best for all moment by moment. In any simple momentary situation, considering what is BEST for ALL is the key to LIFE-interest living, whereas self-interest living is only considering ME.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, blame is self-interest where it seeks to point the finger at others while not taking responsibility within self. In this I forgive me for not realizing, the key is to bring any point back to myself, my participation in it, my creation of it. Who am I, what I accept and allow is the key.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, desire, want, craving, possession, greed are all self-interest, while breathing here as the physical is LIFE-interest, living as life as breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I have to bring all the points back to myself, self first, before I charge others with blame or judgement.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, it is a great self-responsibility to breathe and remain here because allowing and accepting blame is just that, pointing the finger at others while hiding my self-dishonesty within.  In this I see/realize/understand, its time for real brutal self honesty. Am I living in the interest of LIFE or in self-interest?

When and as I see myself blaming, charging, pointing the finger at others, I stop, I breathe, I realize whatever the evils I see in others in fact exist in me that I am avoiding to see. Blame is self-irresponsible, whereas taking the same within and looking at myself, how I created it, how I participate in it, will assist me much to overcome it.

When and as I see myself making judgements or blames, I stop, I breathe, I place myself in the shoes of another to understand their situation, in this I support myself and others, after all, LIFE is equal and ONE, what I do to another, I do unto myself.

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki

Leave a Reply

