Day 176 – Say NO to the first thought, like Saying NO to the first drink.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, it is the first thought that comes up about another that I must stop within myself. within this I forgive me for not realizing that the very first thought is the creation of a complete mind-hell.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, participating in the very first thought takes me to the next and to the next leading to a complete and total unawareness for hours and days.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, participating in thoughts is an addiction therefore giving into the very first though is like taking that very first drink for the night, but it is never the last drink.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, within the very thought I am allowing the activation of loads of memories along with it, then all of a sudden I am not just dealing with one thought, but entire set of personalities and characters that I put on around that one thought.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, memories, images, opinions, experiences, beliefs, judgements, hurts, bitterness, anger, and all that stuff come to life with me participating in that very first thought about others.

within this I forgive myself for not realizing, that the key is to breathe and remain as breath and clearly directing myself to put the foot down and say NO to thought-participation just like saying no to that first drink for the night.

When and as I see myself participating in thinking shit about others, I direct myself to stop it in the very first thought, realizing not doing so will lead to activation of memories, emotions and feelings. Therefore I see/realize/understand, stopping that very first thought is the key, just like stopping that very first drink for the night.

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki

Leave a Reply

