Day 178 – Thinking is love and light. Breathing is entering unknown darkness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, it is fear of the unknown that keeps me stuck in thinking about familiar stuff.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, it is my fear of been here as breath, as the unknown, is the root reason to believe in my familiarities and memories.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the unknown within the breath, because living or supporting myself with 4-count breathing is entering the unknown at will, which is a very scary thing for me as the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the unknown because me as the mind loves to exist in and as memories, pictures, photos, stories, what-ifs, projections, imaginations, and fantasies.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the preprogrammed mind pauses the moment I enter the unknown as breathing/breath here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the darkness of the unknown breath here holds the key, not the light of thinking thoughts.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the unknown darkness of this breath here is the key, and entering it, living in it as breathing/breath is the solution, not giving into the fear of this unknown darkness.

When and as I see myself desiring to be in the love and light of thinking, I stop, I enter the darkness of the unknown as breathing/breathe here, supporting myself with 4 count breathing or belly breathing. Because I see/realize/understand that fearing the unknown keeps me stuck in the mind in and as thinking and memories.

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki

Leave a Reply

