Day 180 – The President

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the presidency and the president is a symbol money and money power.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, all the pomp and show that goes with the presidency and president is all about money, and not about life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place all my hopes and dreams in hands of the hope president and not realize in doing so I doped myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, placing all the hopes for world change in the hands of one person is just pure madness, because within that I am completely giving up my self-responsibility to bring about change within myself and within this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the entire presidency, the president, the elections, the political parties are all about money and money power, they have no real/actual concern or care about what is best for all. in this I forgive me for not realizing I am an equal participant in that.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be glued to TV watching election results as if it is going to change my life and the lives of others forevermore.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, adoring and worshipping political leaders, their charisma, their personality, and then making them the president is not going to bring about what is best for all within this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the glorification, the adoration given to the president is nothing but total bullshit, in a world where 1 billion people are starving daily such glorification is the last thing this earth need.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that the president will change the world, not realize such things have never happened before in history, only those within the corridors of money and power will benefit while normal humans will continue to be more of the same bullshit or worse.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make presidents larger than life and put them in a position similar to GOD.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, like a robot, I have allowed myself to be programmed to see the president as larger than life, when in fact he is mere mortal just like me, equal and one.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see political leaders and elected leaders as the leaders/caretakers of this world, not realizing they are the legally ruling thugs of this world, not giving a damn about the actual life on earth, but only serving their interests while the citizens in their respective countries go through immense hardships.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the whole show that goes with the president is a just that, a show, making him look like a God in the eyes of us, the slave humans, giving us something to be hopeful about at least once in every few years.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, we create these presidential figures to avoid taking self-responsibility for what is best for all, so we hope these figures will do that for us. in this I forgive me for avoiding and fearing to take self-responsibility for myself and for the world as myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, instead of coming together as one body of life, we participate in creating elitist groups called political leaders who so far has done nothing but create hell on earth in the name of defending/protecting their respective nations, meanwhile their citizens suffer daily, and things are in fact getting worse.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the presidency is the highest office of the human ego in any country, and within this I forgive me for desiring this office of ego and worship it, admire it, praise it, exalt it, defend it, love it, like it, etc,  like a well trained hero worshipping zombie.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I have allowed myself to be mesmerized by the presidential show and its powers. within that I forgive me for not realizing my self-responsibility within all that. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to like one president over another, in that I forgive me for not realizing all presidents are the same, only the face, the personality differ, because they are not here to serve life, but only to serve their own money masters.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate me from the political leaders, and to view them as “them” and me as “me”, In this, I forgive me for not realizing I am equal and one to every evil on earth. The separation is not the solution, but standing equal/one and then birthing real change is the way.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the leaders, the presidents are all about money/power and not about responsibility towards life.  They wine and dine in the house of powers, palaces of powers while their citizens toil hard to survive in this money system. within this I forgive me for not realizing that blaming/scolding/protesting the elected leaders is not the solution, instead take self-responsibility to study/understand the current system and then bring about effective change. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, there is a very strange/peculiar bond between the political elite and the religious elite as if the God himself has appointed the president. within this I forgive me for not realizing that God, Money, Politics, Power are strange bedfellows who have no concern about life on earth at all, within this I see it is my self-responsibility to bring about the required re-education process so that actual/real change can take place.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to divide the world into political ideologies instead of bring the world together as one body of life through a re-education process.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, as a child I worshipped action heros, comic heros, and looked upto adults/teachers/priests, etc,  and now as an adult I have not changed much, I now worship political heros, the political saviours, the hope mongers, instead of me taking self-responsibility to change myself and take part in changing this world into what is best for all.

Therefore I see/realize/understand, the political elitism, presidential pomp and show is not going to change this world, my addiction to hero worshipping them is not going to change this world, so I realize/see that I must be the point of change, taking self-responsibility for re-education to bring about what is best for all through a system of equality where all humans are treated/considered/respected/supported as life.

I commit myself to stop hero worshipping.

I commit myself to stop placing all hopes and dreams in the hands of political leaders and presidents.

I commit myself to stop getting mesmerized by the pomp and show of the political elite instead of seen them as mere mortals who are equal and one as life as me.

I commit myself to a re-education process through which I will see/realize/understand that creating/maintaining the political elite is not the solution, instead we must come together as one body of life on earth and birth what is best for all, as equals.

I commit myself to re-educate myself on Equal Money System and equality for all, in considering that all of us including the political elite are mere mortals, here today and then gone someday within the last breath, as death waits for nobody, therefore we are equals, we are one body of life.

I commit myself to stop blaming and protesting the political elite, instead I take self-responsibility to re-educate myself on how to bring about actual/real change.

I stop, I breathe, I let go.

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki

Leave a Reply

