Day 181 – Is this Self-support or Show-and-tell? Self-honesty is the key.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the writing here is about self-writing, I am writing to release myself from what I have accepted and allowed within me. Though I share my process with others, the readers, but I do not write for them. In this I see/realize/understand, my starting point in self-writing must be clear, otherwise I will be only cheating myself. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not direct myself as breath/breathing as and when I write, so I can be clear within my starting point. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, self-writing is not a show-and-tell, its sharing of my personal journey to life. I have nothing to show-and-tell, yet I share what I see/realize/understand within my process. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to start writing by thinking about an audience first, as if like a journalist, I am writing to show-and-tell my “customers/readers”. within this I see/realize/understand, self-honesty is a must, so that I can direct myself to write with a clear starting point to set myself free from what I have accepted and allowed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, here I write to release my mind-patterns and write up a new script for the future behaviour, as such, this is not a show-and-tell, this is a self-writing/self-scripting/self-correcting journey to life. Self-honesty is the key. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, though there is sharing, but I don’t start writing with the starting point of sharing which would clear be a ‘show-and-tell’ attitude. Instead I direct myself to write, as a point of self-support, sharing or not is a secondary matter. Within this I see/realize/understand, the staring point of writing is absolutely important, otherwise I will be only cheating myself in wanting/desiring/seeking/attempting to impress others via ‘show-and-tell’ self-writing within the pretence of self-support. 

When and as I see that I am writing mostly to share, then I stop, I breathe, because I see/realize/understand whenever the sharing part becomes prominent then, its a red flag that this activity is about show-and-tell, so as and when I see that I am writing for show rather than self-realize, I stop, I breathe. 

When and as I see myself trying to come up with ‘amazing’ topics, I stop, I breathe, and in that I see/realize/understand writing here is a self-support process not a show-and-tell activity.

When and as I see myself considering what the readers might think/say/comment about this, I stop, I breathe, because then I can clearly see I have shifted into ‘show and tell’ mode instead of remaining here as breath and writing to self-support me. 

So I support myself by breathing, as I breathe I anchor myself here, and direct myself to write self-forgiveness statements as points of self-support. As I direct myself to breathe, and look at the points, self-reflect on it, look within, I will ground myself realistically, practically and very specifically before I write them out.

I am writing for me. This is my journey to life, this is not a journey for show-and-tell. I caught myself writing with an audience in my mind, as if doing home work for the teacher to be impressed, those days are gone, now I take self-responsibility to write as self-support so that I can actually and in fact see the patterns and change myself. There is absolutely nothing I will gain by writing for show-and-tell. 

Trying to impress won’t get me anything. Yes I will share this, but that is not self-support, that is simply supporting others, so I direct myself to be very clear and self-honest as I write, otherwise the whole 7 years of journey to life writing would be a waste for me. In this I see/realize/understand, breathing and self-honesty is the key.

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki

Leave a Reply

