Day 182 – ‘Take it Easy’ Characters subtly justify wasting of Life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as a ‘take it easy’ character.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as a take it easy character/personality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use that take it easy character to justify laziness, lethargy and postponement.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe its cool to be take-it-easy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, take it easy doesn’t mean giving up responsibility and living like a happy hippie.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to like this take it easy side of me, because I secretly believe that in being take-it-easy I am actually making a statement against the system of rat race, but it doesn’t, it only gives me an excuse to be irresponsible person.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, ‘taking it easy’ by not being reacting to emotional entities is cool indeed, but taking-it-easy just to avoid responsibility is dishonest. I am using a cool thing to be dishonest.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, take it easy, is a cover up, a hiding place to avoid responsibility. how long will I take it easy and avoid taking responsibility for what’s going on? death will be too late.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, I have never investigate or understood what it means to say: take-it-easy. But I have allowed it be an unconscious living principle of me, therefore avoiding and fearing responsibility.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, take it easy is similar to being ‘semi-drunk’, or ‘who-cares’, ‘oh well’ type attitudes all justifying irresponsible living. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, irresponsible living is not acceptable, its a waste of my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, ‘take it easy’ means don’t be directive, don’t be responsible, don’t move and get things done, or it means wait for the sunset, for the moon to rise, for the next summer to come, wait for retirement to arrive, etc, simply waiting but not in fact moving or acting to get things done here/now. In this I see/realize/understand, take-it-easy is a nice way to see my life pass by without doing/getting anything.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, take-it-easy very subtly means don’t live, just wait for death to arrive, so pass the days in yawning, instead of being a Living Force that will get things done, in what is best for self and best for all.  

Sitting on a river bank, I observe the river flowing, while me only just watching, no action, no movement, I see/realize/understand what’s happening with ‘take-it-easy’ attitude to life is exactly that, I just watch my life like a river flow by, me not getting anything done.

I commit myself to direct myself, move myself, act, speak, write, communicate, whatever it takes to LIVE my life, instead of standing by the river banks and watching my life go by. I see/realize/understand take-it-easy attitude is wasting my life, instead I move myself. In this, I support myself with breathing/breath and daily self-writing, self-correction, and physical activities.

When and as I see myself to wearing the take-it-easy character, I stop, I breathe, and I move myself, so that I can live every moment to the fullest, in what is best for me, and best for ALL.

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki

Leave a Reply

