Day 184 – Ravana the Demon Returns. It’s time for Self-Honesty. Happy Diwali.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, celebrating festivals like Diwali, or Christmas, or New Year’s day, or Independence day etc, are a total waste of my life, because this planet is in a very precarious situation and I am celebrating/partying my life away. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, my existence on this earth is similar to the life of a slave, slaved into the current capitalistic money system, but once in a while I get to “celebrate”, cell-a-break from my routine slavery life. in this I forgive me for not realizing, there is no actual celebration of anything, it’s just a cell-break, a break from the life of being stuck in a cell, the non-stop selling/buying of shit to survive.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, as long as this monetary system is ruling the world, no celebration is in fact valid, its only a break, to breathe for a day or two, so I can return back to the slave shop to make profits for the money masters.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to light lamps or Diyas today in celebrating the festival of light, hoping and wishing for a bright/better future for all the family and friends, not realizing this well-wishing has been going on since the days of the demon Ravana in India, yet no visible change is insight, however there is lot more abuse in India now than ever before.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to celebrate the festival of light to rejoice the defeat of the demon Ravana, not realizing, a new demon has arrived, the demon of the self, who is hiding and lurking inside the secret minds.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, celebrating the defeat of the mythological demon Ravana is so ignorant, because the real demon brewing right here within me in my secret mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, celebrating the festival of light while 1 billion humans are starving each day shows the real demonic nature of man. in this I forgive me for not studying, investigating, a real solution to this world while wasting away my life in celebrating bullshit festivals.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in spiritual and religious nonsense like the festival of light, while there is no real light for most inhabitants of this earth, most living under poverty and many struggling to survive. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, there is absolutely nothing to celebrate in this world, instead of celebrating, its time to re-educate and re-investigate what’s really going on.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, the demon Ravana may have been defeated, but the new arrivals of demons are pretty hard to defeat, unless you stand absolutely within self-honesty and self-forgiveness to birth what is best for all. within this I see/realize/understand, I am the demon now I must face, the time is here.

I see/realize/understand, my secret mind, my thoughts, my emotions and feelings I allow and accept are the real demons, whom I must stand equal and one to, as this time, there is no running or hiding or defeating, as I must face myself. In this I see/realize/understand, celebrating festival like the Diwali, the celebration of the defeat of the demon Ravana, is rather comical, because here I am, a living/breathing demon in flesh; and I know how demonic my nature within is. So its time for self-honesty and self-forgiveness, who knows may be the demon Ravana might assist me in my process to self-honesty.

Happy Diwali to you all demons, join this Journey to Life, investigate yourself.

Join us:
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki

Leave a Reply

